Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Eleni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Ok

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: More power to the shower
Location: Ok
Nice hotel for business not for holiday,very poor service (BAR) expensive drinks,the room is nice and clean but not very hot water and power,breakfast 3-5 service 4-5,receptions 5-5,bar 2-5
4 out of 5
by Tryfon from Quebec

Great hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel and good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Ariel

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was to soft. I had ants in the room. They charge 2 euro for swimpool towl
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from abu dhabi

Not a clean or nice hotel.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
The toiletbeast even screwed to the floor. The room was nasty not clean. Breakfast had nothing to eat. Very dirty place. Never stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

aardig budgethotel

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Zeker geen tophotel, maar een aardig hotel gezien de prijs. Een balkon richting zwembad is leuk, maar heeft als nadeel dat er bij de muziek-avonden wel wat geluidsoverlast ontstaat. WIFI is van zeer wisselende kwaliteit, op de kamer (aan het eind van de gang) totaal afwezig, op andere plekken heel variabel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Wales

Good place for families

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Location and easy parking
Cons: Rooms could do with a facelift
Location: Few minutes walk from there beach, near the main road and motorway for driving to all the sights.
Better place for families than the solo traveller like I was, its a big hotel so lacks the personal interaction with the staff of the smaller hotels I usually stay at. But it was a good location and easy to come and go from for the few days I was there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bon sejour

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
juste une nuit passé à l'hotel mais hotel très sympathique, petit déjeuné un peu léger pour le matin juste du salé ou céréale manque de viennoiserie mais tres bon hotel dans l'ensemble
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on a budget

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel at a good price and a very good location. Friendly staff. It could do with a renovation but you get what you pay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice hotel

Posted May 16, 2015
Simple pleasant hotel with nice staff. Good service, close to the beach.