Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Wales

Good place for families

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Location and easy parking
Cons: Rooms could do with a facelift
Location: Few minutes walk from there beach, near the main road and motorway for driving to all the sights.
Better place for families than the solo traveller like I was, its a big hotel so lacks the personal interaction with the staff of the smaller hotels I usually stay at. But it was a good location and easy to come and go from for the few days I was there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice hotel

Posted May 16, 2015
Simple pleasant hotel with nice staff. Good service, close to the beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montluçon

Hotel sympa mais un peu loin du centre de Limassol

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: L'accueil, la propreté
Cons: Le buffet
Location: La plage à proximité et les promenades le long de la plage. Les restaurants ne sont pas chers.
Nous avons passé 4 jours sympathiques dans cet hotel. Nous avons apprécié l'accueil et les services proposés.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

古いホテル

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
寝るだけのホテル。 設備が全体的に古い、Wi-Fiの調子が悪く手持ちのiPhoneは繋がらなかった。 朝食は非常に質素。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Non nuovissimo, ma ben tenuto

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Posizione, balcone vista mare.
Cons: Colazione
Location: Ottima la posizione, cinque minuti dal mare. Diversi pub, ristoranti, campi da tennis e altre attrezzature, tutto nelle vicinanze.
L'hotel non è nuovissimo, ma tutto sommato è ben tenuto. La posizione è il punto forte: in 5 minuti a piedi si arriva al mare. Molto vicina la fermata dell'autobus che porta sia in centro che fuori. Per chi viene dall'aeroporto basta prendere il Limassol airport express fino a St. Raphael e da lì il numero 30, comodissimo. La pulizia in hotel e in camera è buona. La piscina è grande e anch'essa pulita. Ottimo il wifi gratuito in camera, veloce e senza problemi. Uno solo canale internazionale, BBC, sulla piccola TV vecchio modello. Bello il balcone vista mare che ho avuto con soli 3 euro in più a notte. Ottimo il rapporto prezzo qualità, almeno per la mia esperienza, avendo speso soli 37 euro a notte. La colazione è il punto debole, proprio nulla di eccezionale. Un po' di affettati, formaggio, uova, patatine fritte, pane, succo di frutta e caffè, non molto altro. Anche la qualità non era proprio il massimo, ma l'ho sfruttata solo una volta e ad ogni modo è inclusa. Personale molto gentile, pronto ad accogliere ogni richiesta e a rispondere a tutte le domande. Lo raccomando soprattutto per il prezzo abbordabile e la posizione, ci tornerò sicuramente.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
Food was bad, low season but seemed to be the same food every night reheated
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: location.
Cons: decor. It looks like it was made in the 70's and never updated.
Location: karaoke was great! Lots of restos near by.
|My room had a huge lump in it. There were no outlets to charge devices. The wifi was very weak and kept coming in and out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 秋田県

対応があまりよくないホテルでした

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: 部屋が綺麗
Cons: フロントスタッフで無責任な人がいた
Location: 特に問題なし
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by chopinet from FRANCE

Emplacement moyen

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels
MOYEN; un jour dans la semaine la chambre n'a pas été faite.... vue sur la montagne: en fait c'est plutôt vue sur terrain vague et poubelles..... peu de diversité dans les menus . Un point positif : l'animation karaoké.