Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Great location, staff and food.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
What a lovely place to stay, haa everything you require and the staff are always there and helpful. This was the most relaxing trip me and my family have had for 10 years, so much so I am going back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Nice and quiet, yet within easy reach of the Beach, Harbour. The apartments were run by a family, who were very friendly. The pool was a good size, which also had a jacuzzi. The bar offered a good range of food and drinks. The rooms were dated but were spacious, very clean. The beds were made everyday, bedding changed on the third day.
2 out of 5
by Marion from Sydney Australia

Disappointing, do not recommend

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
We booked for two nights and left after only one. The room is extremely basic and looks like random furniture has been dumped in it - this isn't really the definition of a living room. There's no TV or any basic amenities. Location is poor, not much nearby, we had to drive everywhere. Bathroom was old and tired and when you had a shower water went everywhere. Pictures make it look much more luxurious and comfortable than the reality. For the same price, there is much nicer stuff in the area in a better location.
4 out of 5
by Julie from Polis

Great location

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for a holiday close to town but still quite. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by Ross from Vilnius

Basic but adequate.

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
A quick one nighter on route to the airport. Simple accommodation. The pool area is great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

Clean but sparse and lacking character/comfort

Posted Oct 29, 2012
We stayed in the two bedroom apartment. The furnishings (and utensils) are sparse and cheap. This means the bed is not very comfortable, only the very basics in the kitchen (don't expect microwave, cutting board, non-serrated cutting knife, etc.), and a bathroom that doesn't have towel racks, soap, etc. However, the room itself was very clean, and the swimming pool looked very nice. It is a decent location as well, but it all depends on what you are looking for. Don't expect a full furnished, full supplied and comfortable apartment.
4 out of 5
by Jocke

Lugnt och avskilt

Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels
Ett helt OK hotell med skaplig restaurang och bar. Ligger en bit från hamn och strand men lugnt och stilla. Bra pris och skaplig mat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2012 on Hotels
Bel hôtel, un peu en dehors de l'agitation de la ville. personnel sympathique.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nights out in Paphos

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels
Very good, i had a great weekend, very well recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to the night life

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels
I can't fault the stay. I had a superb weekend