Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Radsport- und Badeurlaub

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Service & Freundlichkeit und die Orangenernte. Die Anlage, der Pool und Zimmer wurden täglich gereinigt, ebenso täglich neue Handtücher.
Cons: Statt riesiger Wanne würde mir eine barrierefreie Dusche reichen.
Location: Obwohl der direkte Meerblick etwas zugebaut ist, befindet sich der Strand gut 400m Laufweg entfernt. Zum Hafen sind es etwa zwei Kilometer.
Das Pandream ist ein kleiner Familienbetrieb. Die Besitzer sind sehr zuvorkommend, stehen einem mit gutem Rat für Aktivitäten, Besuchsziele und auch Restaurants zur Verfügung. In Paphos kann man eine Vielzahl guter Restaurants mit zypriotisch/griechischer Küche finden - allerdings wird das ohne Hilfe schwer, sie gehen in der Masse der Touristenfallen etwas unter. Wir haben den Vormittag meist auf dem Rennrad in der schönen Umgebung und den Nachmittag meist am Strand/Hafen verbracht. Unglaubliches Wetter mit 25 Grad bis Ende November.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles from Doncaster

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Value for money, very clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cambridge england

Nice apartments really reasonable price.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
I wanted a cheap as chips place to crash for the night and I got it at the pandream really nice staff and no one rushes you around cant say better for only €40 per night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ANASTASIS from Nicosia

very nice apartment

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Everything ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Good service considering we checked in fairly late, everything looked ok in the rooms and suitable for our one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good apartments close to the seafront

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The apartment was spacious, complete with outside furniture and enough kitchen equipment for breakfast on the balcony each morning. Shower was excellent! We requested a double bed but were given twin beds pushed together so this was slightly less comfortable. Large, very deep swimming pool. Unfortunately this was empty on our arrival and took several days to fill up; however we visited Paphos very early in the season and the owners were kind enough to ring a neighbouring hotel to ensure we had access to another pool. The gym is limited in equipment and pretty run down but you are able to do a basic weight training workout if you want. There is also a ping pong table. The tennis courts are another nice bonus, but also a little run down. The staff have some cheap tennis raquets and ping pong raquets for guests to borrow. Sauna amd jacuzzi were not available during our stay, but again it was very early in the season with very few guests. The owners were fantastic and go out pf their way to help you. They provided us with a map and wrote down bus numbers and times for us. They persistently rang several tour operating companies to try tp arrange a daytrip for us, although it was too early in the season. The location is good - two minutes to the coastal path which takes about 10 minutes to the nearest beach and 20 minutes to the harbour. Also walking distance to the water park and a nice square of resturants is literally opposite. Most daytrips/parks open 1st May!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w uk

Pandream stay

Posted Mar 26, 2015
The hotel is in need of decorating the room I stayed in was ok for my needs and comfy enough for my needs, at night the entrance was dark and the light switches hard to find on the walls had to buy a small tourch to find my way .generaly the hotel was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ashford, Kent

'OK' - but very tired Hotel lacking investment

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: We liked the fact the rooms are cleaned every day and towels/bed linen changed every two days - but oddly our Tea Towel didn't get changed at all!
Cons: Everything needs money spent - decor, furnishings, interior and exterior painting etc. Trees outside the West facing apartments need surgery!
Location: For those without a car the bus service is excellent. Da Vinci's down the road is a super place to eat, ask for Mario (ex Basket Ball player!)
My wife and I have just returned from a 10 day stay at this Hotel. We've said 'disappointed' in this review because although we knew beforehand that one gets what one pays for, we did not expect the level of 'tiredness' to be found throughout it. For example: we had been told the Pool Bar would not be open (because it was the end of the season) but it appeared to us it had been shut for quite some time. This also applied to the Restaurant which looked as if it had been shut for even longer. We knew it was seasons end, but the Supermarket attached to the property is running with very low stock levels and keep only the very barest of essentials. The swimming pool and surrounds are kept in excellent shape but, for example, most of the cushions on the loungers have mould stains on them - other reviewers have said there are always plenty of loungers - this is true because for at least three days we thought we were the only ones staying there! Another example is the sofa bed in our one bed room had a tear right across it on the covering fabric (we didn't bother to complain - it just didn't seem worth the effort!). But everywhere this 'tiredness' is evident - to quantify that, it would be my guess that without major investment throughout the property prior to next season, it will have a difficult time next year. For men with an inquisitive nature and a mechanical/electrical background, don't look in the electrical cupboards outside the rooms - scary stuff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hristo from Iliev

1 of the very few lowrate places with 24/7 recepti

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
One of the very few low-rate places with 24/7 reception, near by the beach, that is clean and tidy. Not fair away from the resort center, but close to main road. There is a chance (when highly occupied) to be placed in noisy room near by busy road with few restaurants, and noisy bars (like almsot everywhere inside Paphos). Have been there several times, and in 2 out of 3 times I was in this kind of room. Internet access is not ideal, like everywhere in Cyprus. Buss stop- 612 from the airport is very near the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, close to restaurants.

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Hotel was fine. Two story room with a ten second walk to to the pool. Restaurants all around it. The facilities in the hotel are bit old, but for the price it's a good value.