Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage , entspricht aber keinesfalls 4 Sterne

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: gute , Lage , großzügige Studios , ruhig in der Vorsaison , nettes Personal , kostenloser Parkplatz
Cons: einige Bereiche wie Fußboden und Küchenausstattung sind altersbedingt abgenutzt und sollten renoviert werden .
Location: unweit vom Strand und Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten
Wir hatten einen angenehmen Aufenthalt , leider waren einige Sachen Saisonbedingt nicht nutzbar . Es handelt sich um eine ältere Anlage die die dadurch bedingt einige Gebrauchsspuren aufweist . Das Haus entspricht keinesfalls 4 Sterne ist aber für nicht so anspruchsvolle Gäste weiter zu empfehlen .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, close to the beach, staff very nice

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: The staff It is amazing : Beautiful and peaceful. Own shop and we get a discount as guest
Location: The harbour beach and shops/Shopping centre & of course the variety of restaurants. The bus terminal and seeing buses
I am please about the Apartments, staff is amazing and helpful. Transfer facilities, breakfast choices. Taxi and people you can trust. Well done Guys. I do believe over summer trips are organised too. Thanks I have really enjoy my stay at Paphos.
2 out of 5
by george

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Πολυ μετριο
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Radsport- und Badeurlaub

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Service & Freundlichkeit und die Orangenernte. Die Anlage, der Pool und Zimmer wurden täglich gereinigt, ebenso täglich neue Handtücher.
Cons: Statt riesiger Wanne würde mir eine barrierefreie Dusche reichen.
Location: Obwohl der direkte Meerblick etwas zugebaut ist, befindet sich der Strand gut 400m Laufweg entfernt. Zum Hafen sind es etwa zwei Kilometer.
Das Pandream ist ein kleiner Familienbetrieb. Die Besitzer sind sehr zuvorkommend, stehen einem mit gutem Rat für Aktivitäten, Besuchsziele und auch Restaurants zur Verfügung. In Paphos kann man eine Vielzahl guter Restaurants mit zypriotisch/griechischer Küche finden - allerdings wird das ohne Hilfe schwer, sie gehen in der Masse der Touristenfallen etwas unter. Wir haben den Vormittag meist auf dem Rennrad in der schönen Umgebung und den Nachmittag meist am Strand/Hafen verbracht. Unglaubliches Wetter mit 25 Grad bis Ende November.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
A good hotel to stay in if you're looking for a basic but nice hotel. Clean and easy with a nice pool and 5 minutes walking distance to the beach.
4 out of 5
by Charles from Doncaster

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Value for money, very clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cambridge england

Nice apartments really reasonable price.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
I wanted a cheap as chips place to crash for the night and I got it at the pandream really nice staff and no one rushes you around cant say better for only €40 per night
5 out of 5
by ANASTASIS from Nicosia

very nice apartment

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Everything ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Good service considering we checked in fairly late, everything looked ok in the rooms and suitable for our one night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good apartments close to the seafront

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The apartment was spacious, complete with outside furniture and enough kitchen equipment for breakfast on the balcony each morning. Shower was excellent! We requested a double bed but were given twin beds pushed together so this was slightly less comfortable. Large, very deep swimming pool. Unfortunately this was empty on our arrival and took several days to fill up; however we visited Paphos very early in the season and the owners were kind enough to ring a neighbouring hotel to ensure we had access to another pool. The gym is limited in equipment and pretty run down but you are able to do a basic weight training workout if you want. There is also a ping pong table. The tennis courts are another nice bonus, but also a little run down. The staff have some cheap tennis raquets and ping pong raquets for guests to borrow. Sauna amd jacuzzi were not available during our stay, but again it was very early in the season with very few guests. The owners were fantastic and go out pf their way to help you. They provided us with a map and wrote down bus numbers and times for us. They persistently rang several tour operating companies to try tp arrange a daytrip for us, although it was too early in the season. The location is good - two minutes to the coastal path which takes about 10 minutes to the nearest beach and 20 minutes to the harbour. Also walking distance to the water park and a nice square of resturants is literally opposite. Most daytrips/parks open 1st May!