Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Lovely family run apartments

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Once again I had another fantastic stay at pandream . Everyone is so pleasant and helpful . Cannot wait to return for another relaxing break. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Needs a bit of Tlc

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Located near everything all in walking distance and buses run regularly
The apartments are in a good a location near bars restaurants seafront. The studio we were in was a nice size with all the amenities you need in a kitchenette nice big Terresse but with restricted view but seeing some of the other apartments view point we were lucky not to have been overlooking the car park. Staff very friendly apartments cleaned everyday if you wanted. This could be a really nice complex of apartments if they updated it around the grounds and inside the apartments. The beds are not good some very hard others to soft and could feel the inner springs some nights my partner ended up sleepin on a lylo as he has back problems and sleeping on the beds made it worse, I myself had back pain every morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Another fantastic stay. Very peaceful!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: A big thank you to Tony who was always there to help!
Location: Bus stops are so near to the apartment and run every 10 minutes. Ocean basket is well worth a visit if you love fish dishes.
Had a ground floor apartment which was very well equipped and very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
lovely place to stay, easy access to anywhere you like, stayed just for a night because of the wedding wanted to be close to airport. Wish i had time to spend in the pool. Maybe next time :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nicosia

Good for low budget

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
it really needs a refurbishment (or at least to change the curtain and bed cover). Perfect if you have a low budget and don't spend too much time at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, close to the beach, staff very nice

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: The staff It is amazing : Beautiful and peaceful. Own shop and we get a discount as guest
Location: The harbour beach and shops/Shopping centre & of course the variety of restaurants. The bus terminal and seeing buses
I am please about the Apartments, staff is amazing and helpful. Transfer facilities, breakfast choices. Taxi and people you can trust. Well done Guys. I do believe over summer trips are organised too. Thanks I have really enjoy my stay at Paphos.
4 out of 5
by Charles from Doncaster

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Value for money, very clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cambridge england

Nice apartments really reasonable price.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
I wanted a cheap as chips place to crash for the night and I got it at the pandream really nice staff and no one rushes you around cant say better for only €40 per night