Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love the garden around the self catering apartment

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was enjoyable .Quiet and relaxing place .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable stay....

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The location was good - walkable to seafront and Kato Paphos and harbour
Cons: All the amenities need bringing up to date, and fixing
Location: The location was good - walkable to seafront and Kato Paphos and harbour, and many restaurants and bars
The hotel is well laid out, and good for families, but is rather tired and in need of some updating, and fixing of amenities. Our room suffered from a non-working safe, non working smoke alarm, dreadfully old tv with nothing to watch but BBC News, Broken fridge, Broken kettle, dodgy old microwave, very noisy air-con, very dodgy sliding balcony door
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nicely priced hotel located walking distance to all the attractions around town. Not so great if you plan to spend most of the time at the hotel itself, although it has a very nice swimming pool area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Dreadful hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in really bad condition, completely run down & in need of complete refurbishment. I was only staying one night & could not have stayed any longer!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
In an Apartment within hotel complex. Close to main building and all facilities including great pool and spa. Wi-fi did not work well. Two single beds not requested double. Fridge constantly noisy , which did not help sleep. But location good and staff pleasant.
4 out of 5
by IOANNIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jill from Woking

Well situated hotel with very friendly staff.

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this room as a 'day room' after a week with girlfriends in Polis, Cyprus in a villa where we had an early check out but a late evening flight. When checking in I explained this and that six of us would be using the room to store our luggage and shower and freshen up. The staff were all very friendly. We enjoyed a decent, reasonably priced buffet lunch in the hotel taverna, visited Paphos harbour area in the afternoon and then showered and checked out at 18.30 and took our transfer to the airport. A convenient and cost effective way to spend our last day on this lovely, friendly island.
4 out of 5
by Luke

Decent stay for the money

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for one night as a quick break. The hotel from the outside does look dated but inside is a lot better. We had a two bedroom apartment for four of us which was perfect size. The pool was nice and big there's even a small kids play area. Nice place overall
3 out of 5
by david

Summer good winter bad

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Only the appartments open and hardly any facilities in winter
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Hotel needing upgrading

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Good location near beach.
Cons: Decoration very poor,requires a lot of upgrading.
Location: Short walk to beach and Paphos harbour,good restaurants nearby,car hire etc.
Arrived early evening received keys and information on how to reach our room,staircase very dark lights not working.Room very dated,no crockery at all no light on balcony,television no sound but clean bed sheets.The bathroom wash basin cracked,toilet cistern cracked and glued together.We reported all this to reception lights and tv dealt with within an hour,crockery supplied also.Every evening tv only foreign channels unless we went to reception to ask why this problem happened every day.Housekeeping good clean sheets and towels every other day.