Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but need to be more updated to a better

Posted Apr 28, 2017
People that work in the restaurant are saving food from dishes that are left over to be reuse again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Great location

Posted Mar 28, 2017
It was my first time but i like to go again the price is good the breakfast v good the staff are supper good and it s quite i had a good time
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Chrysoulla Panayiotou, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for you for taking time to write your comments and share your experience with us. We will be very pleased to welcoming you back in the near future and offer you our hospitality again. Sincerely Chrysoulla Panayiotou F.O.M.
4 out of 5
by CHRISTOS

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

condition of the hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The hotel is in need of a major renovation. It's a pity that a hotel at such prime location on the beach is in such a poor condition; everything looks so dated, from the furniture in the lobby which is the first thing you see to the furniture in the rooms. The grounds outside are also in desperate need of renovation to come to modern times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not receive full service as advertised.

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
The room really needs updating not 4 star more a 3 star. Cannot fault cleanliness though, room cleaned to standard everyday. Beach bar did not want to serve us until we complained. Wasn't even served on sunbeds by waiters until last 2days of our trip. Apart from this hotel nice 4 star setup, on the beach food plentiful and tasty. Entertainment was not always guaranteed. Afternoon tea and cakes there was none, I asked but was told We had to pay at bar, so we paid for 2 cheesecakes Disappointing. Apart from this We had one nice waiter he served us at every meal and brought us our favourite drink at times without us asking. One important improvement I would suggest is that the staff Smile the staff looked so depressed and where not very Cheerful. We going on holiday at least 4 times a year and we know what makes a good hotel.
5 out of 5
by liraz from israel

exellent!!

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
exellent!! much more than expected
4 out of 5
by Martin

solo work trip with a few days to relax

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
All good for all my needs. Staff very friendly food good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annapolis,MD

Outdated place on the beach

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Pool area and breakfast
Cons: Total renovation in the rooms.
Location: This is not close to the main beach walk in Limassol.
Before going out for dinner around 6 PM we notified the staff that AC was not working in our room, hoping that they will fix it before our return. Upon return we found that nothing was done and they did not offer another room until I tool my pillow and attempted to sleep on a couch in the lobby because it was nice and cool. It was close to midnight when we got the key for a different room where we could spend the night.