Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Best Hotel Of My Trip

Posted Dec 22, 2016
I stayed in several hotels on this trip and all of them are all right. However, this hotel is in a class by itself. It truly is the best. No wonder Lonely Planet rates it so high. Very helpful staff! Comfortable rooms Nice bar Good breakfast. I wouldn't think of staying anywhere else in Pafos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, well located basic hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean, the staff friendly and welcoming and location close to the bus station and harbour. Breakfast was basic but good. Noise could be heard in the room, such as other guest coming and going, doors banging etc. Unfortunatly, my first night was a Saturday which meant the nightclub across the road was open - my room was directly opposite so very noisy. However not any fault of the hotel itself, just something to be aware of.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Budget Hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great value of money Walking distance Lady at the reception Elisabetta very kind and attentive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, friendly staff, great location.

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very helpful and didn't hesitate to offer help and advice over bookings, car rental, etc. The location is near to the tourist area but in a quiet road. There are plenty of good bars and restaurants in the area. I used it as a base from which to explore the island. I would happily return!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good deal

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good value price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shaftsbury, United States of America

Excellent choise

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Nice, clean, new, very good location, free parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome little hotel close to everything!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
This place is a gem. The young female receptionist made my trip that much better, she went out of her way multiple times to make my experience easier and better. The location of this place is wicked, 200m or so from the beach and all the bars and restaurants. It has its own bar which is just a nice place to relax as it does not get to busy. If you are into site seeing, Paphos Castle and Paphos Archaeological Park(highly recommend) are a 5-10 minute walk along the water front. The hotel itself may need one or two upgrades i.e hallway carpeting but that doesn't affect your stay. All in all good value for money and super friendly staff. Regards, Josh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The only real problem with this hotel is lack of parking and in some rooms the bathrooms are tiny. In terms of location, the hotel is in a fantastic location. The wifi was excellent. Rachel and Elizabeth were absolutely fantastic and dealt with all our queries professionally.
4 out of 5
by Karim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good value simple hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: It's very good location, comfortable beds, ac, good breakfast. Nice staff.
Cons: A bottle of water by the bed would have been nice. I didn't mind paying for it but it would have been good.
Very good value simple hotel extremely well situated.