Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great holiday, great hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Wendy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your review and we are very happy you enjoy your holiday with us. Best Regards Christos Panayiotou General Manager Smartline Paphos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Wendy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we thank you for reviewing our property,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paphos

Budget hotel.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap and very good hotel, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rafal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Louiza from limassol

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi free only in common areas, clean room, nice food, entairtnment was very nice.suggest all inclusive for this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Wendy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you fore taking the time to write few words for us. We are very glad you enkoyed your holiday
3 out of 5
by Antreas from Αμμοχωστο

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Το δωμάτιο και η διαμόρφωση του χάλια
5 out of 5
by Angela from Larnaca

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great value for money, late checkout without being charged, friendly stuff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Wendy, Hotel Management
Dear Angela, we thank you for your review and your good comments and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again. Best regrds Christos Panayiorou General Manager
3 out of 5
by Jan from Katrineholm

Rekommenderas inte

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Okej hotellområde, okej pooler all inclusive och bra underållning på kvällarna. Fuktskadade rum som stank mögel. Aldrig mer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Wendy, Hotel Management
Dear Sirs, I am the new General manager started in Jannuary 2016. I am sorry to hear about your experience. This is not how our property will be run. Guest satisfaction is my top priority for the last 26 years I have been a Manager. All rooms are currently being renovated. Actually we have found the problem and has been fixed. All rooms which were not renovated last year, are being renovated now.