Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Brenda from Basingstoke

A fantastic hotel to relax in

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is rating highly on other review sites and rightly so. Service is excellent, staff (and guests) seem to walk around with smiles all the time, and the comfort level of the room and the variety and quality of facilities are all top draw. There are special pool features, plus a gym and spa to make the stay really relaxing. The food (mostly buffet style) is outstanding for all meals and offers a varied daily evening meal menu, both Cypriot and international.
5 out of 5
by chris from uk

fantastic stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel ,incredible staff and food was from another planet amazing don't delay book this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel. Great staff.

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Great hotel with super staff. Good facilities but pool very cold! Gym ok food very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by The King Jason, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very good. It was rellaxing
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2016 by The King Jason, Hotel Management
Than you for visiting our hotel! We hope to welcome you again!
5 out of 5
by Henning

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2016 by The King Jason, Hotel Management
Thanks for rating us!
4 out of 5
by Susana daniela pinto from Leça da Palmeira

recomendo!!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Foi muito bom!quando vi o exterior do hotel fiquei um pouco apreensiva...pois o exterior esta um pouco detiorado,mas o interior foi recuperado..e um staff 5 estrelas !
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2016 by The King Jason, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top marks for hotel, but Paphos?

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
You couldn't fault the hotel and staff, absolutely wonderful. The hotel is a good 15 minutes walk from the harbour and archaeological sites and they are definitely worth a visit. The old town of Paphos is undergoing a major road work scheme and almost every street is dug up, a real mess. The area is geared up for the English resident and visitor with Debenhams and M&S shops among others in the new Mall, so not very Cypriot in feel. Away from Paphos things are more authentic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2016 by The King Jason, Hotel Management
Thanks for your visit and review! Paphos is preparing for 2017 where it will be the European Capital of Culture, hence the works. We hope to see you again after everything is completed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than average - look elsewhere!

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
The King Jason was a terribly overrated hotel, situated in a very inconvenient location away from town (not within walking distance to seaside). Full of retirees and families. Got our bedding preferences wrong despite having specified it clearly in our booking. Average.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by The King Jason, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for visiting The King Jason and for sharing your feedback with us online. We are saddened to have got your bedding preferences wrong and please accept our apologies. It is a real shame that you did not enjoy our premises and that our location was not to your satisfaction, even though our website clearly states that we are located in a residential area. In case you would consider a return in the future we would be very happy to welcome you again. Regards, The King Jason team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2016 by The King Jason, Hotel Management
Thanks for rating us!
5 out of 5
by Mohammad from London

Excellent and very good service

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
My honeymoon with my wife and we both enjoyed it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by The King Jason, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comment, see you soon hopefully!