Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by graham from Peterborough

A friendly stay

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Decent accommodation for the price. Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel, clean and gpod sized room/flats

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Very clean and functional, bargain. Location is not the greatest though not that far from a beach. Best have a car.
3 out of 5
by Irene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Teresa from Toronto

You get what you pay for...

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel needs new staff, and the apartments need new appliances, sheets, rugs and furniture. Everything is a little bit... damp. Also, the staff went into our room several time while we were out and turned off our air conditioning, which we did not appreciate.
3 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
we enjoy ourselves
3 out of 5
by Nicolas from Nicosia

Good choice

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good apt to stay
2 out of 5
by George from Nicosia

Жесть.

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Обслуживание не какое, отель старый а фотки новые. Отключили илекричество днем в жаре 42 градуса. Тараканы в лифте. Не советую.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible and dirty!! Don't go there!!

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was horrible! Very dirty and the staff didn't have any professionalism! We were not expecting something luxurious, but at least to be clean and tidy. There was dust everywhere to the point I couldn't sleep to that room during the night.. Not recommended!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lenanon

Spacious apartment

Posted Feb 10, 2015
We stayed one night in a 2 bedroom apartment. the staff is very welcoming. The rooms are decorated with modern furniture but nothing have been worked properly. This would have been ok if it was clean. But unfortunately it was really dirty, specially the kitchen ware.