Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington,Virginia,USA

A good hotel overlooking the sea .

Posted Dec 3, 2015
An excellent hotel for sports and food. I enjoyed the the good food at Dionysos restaurant and nice swimming faclities and good location . The staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nabil from Dubai

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
good relaxing holiday spot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Succé

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Bodde här över helgen med några vänner. Riktigt bra lyxhotell, allt finns! Inget att klaga på.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michalis from Nicosia

Very good hotel but we had a bad experience

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
We went to this hotel with my wife and 1 year old son to celebrate our anniversary. The hotel, in terms of cleanliness and facilities was very nice. I was very pleased. The hotel had a wedding scheduled that day which blocked off parts of the hotel but we worked around that fact (for example the baby pool, which was very nice, had all of the sun beds removed very early in the afternoon). After we came back from a nearby restaurant we had dinner, we go to bed but around 11pm, the room next to us, decided to have music and guests and they started chatting in the balcony, very loud. I woke up and could not go back to sleep due to the noise. Eventually my wife and baby woke up and after some time, when I realized that waiting it out was no longer a choice, I was prompted to make a complaint to the reception (approximately at 12.45-1) . The noise and music eventually stopped at 1.30-45am in the morning! Two issues, the one with the hotel that they did not see to it immediately and the other with the fact that I could hear the person in the next room as if they were in my own which is scary because I could hear EVERYTHING! Very nice hotel though but my quiet and relaxing night with my family was everything other than that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jacques from Melbourne Australia

Cyprus holiday

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay immensely. Having such a great hotel was an added bonus. The staff were always friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Strong recommend!

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel with friendly personnel. Plenty of rooms with sea view, nice private sandy beach. Perhaps not a full 5 star service, but very good price/quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ruta from Manchester

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great sea views, lovely little beach and great pool. Very good service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Air conditioning to be inspected of its function
32 degrees and the air conditioning wouldn't operate, after contacting staff at reception they said that there was nothing they could do not even relocate to another room yet. No acceptable, a partial refund was not even suggested for inconvenience...barbaric service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015
It was a terrible choice it's a maximum 3 stars hotel cleanliness was unexistant mattresses were dirty we had cockroaches in the bathroom terrible experience never to be repeated again.