Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CY

Not a 5 star more a 3-2star

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: The pool close to beach and most of staff welcoming also for families there is a childrens club.
Cons: All inclusive but have to pay for bottle water ! No tea/coffee making in room No free WiFi Room stone tables look dirty but are marks very off putting
Location: Near beach,Lidi outside, restaurants, the mall, bus ride to Paphos, walk path to harbour from hotel.
Room old, stone tables have ring marks, porter was no welcoming and close to rude. All inclusive but no coffee/tea making in room or free bottle water and to top it No free WiFi ! We will not be going again, much better 3/4 stars. If expectations are low and you get cheap deal it's not bad just have to make sure that you plan for extra costs IE €1 hour for WiFi etc lol
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent uk

Good for the less pretentious

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Large room, good hotel location and the view is nice. Good size and clean swimming pool. Food was terrible. Internet access was €2/hr!!! The fridge/minibar was locked and one has to pay €5/day or €20/week to use it. Overall nice hotel if you are on a budget and all you need is a place to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good luck to cation, fab view, great for kids

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Absolute joy as we got a very good deal to stay in this 5 star hotel with very pleasant stuff and an amazing childcare lady. If I get a good deal I'll go back. Kids pool close to adults pool and the view of the see were grand. Though the sea front was very dangerous to swim in so not the best beach but the hotel is in a grand location. Downsides: no free fridge in the rooms. No free wifi. No kettle in rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Total revamping required
No way can this hotel be stated as a 5star Hotel. There was a family who were defecating their daughter on the beach , had to be told sternly to use hotel toilet. Moved out of the hotel on day 2 , to a nearby hotel, the Elisieum, which had a very high standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel conveniently located

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The hotel was clean and reasonably well appointed. The beach does not appear to be suitable for young people and there were rip current warnings. Staff friendly and helpful parking was adequate. The charge for wifi was a big disappointment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Food was terrible. For a 5 stars hotel gets only 1 star for the food. They don't have separate nights for exaple greek night or italian or mexican nights, even though they talk so. Food was a mixture of all. Refresment were fake ( full of water). Swimming pool was clean. Rooms clean. Staff was polite. WiFi wasn't free. A 5 stars hotel must offer better food and driks quality and also free WiFi. I don't introduce it!!! I will not visit it again!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

great location over looking the med

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Staff friendly and helpful, room very clean, gym excellent. B&B, very good choice for breakfast.
Cons: No free wi fi, and a charge for the fridge (empty) in room!
Location: Great location. Overlooking the Tomb of the Kings and the Med.
very pleasing stay, clean room and good food. Friendly and helpful staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Not worth the money spent

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Ebookers
This was one of my worst, if not my worst experience with hotel stay. Disgusting food, rood staff, while the room lacked basic items of comfort. You are charged for use of the room safe at the rate 1 Euro and 70 cents per day; Use of a water boiler (tea pot) is against additional charge of 3.5 Euros per day; no wifi is provided for free; you may purchase a wifi code at the front desk for unacceptably high rate of 9 Euro per day, 15 Euros for 3 days or 30 Euros per week; the wifi quality is terrible, like most services in that hotel; once your phone screen is locked, wifi gets disconnected and you will have to log in again each time you want to use the Internet. Briefly, I would never stay again in this hotel, neither would I recommend it for friends
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with lack of staff in highseason period

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Pool
Cons: Check-in process
Location: Location is good with a lot of restaurants near by. If you want to go to the centre (harbour for instance for shopping & relaxing) you will need a car
Hotel was ok, not 5* rating though. Staff is friendly but it seems that they are under-staff as they really try to help you but are always late, probably due to the fact that there is a lack of staff at high season period. The hotel needs renovation ASAP as everything is dated. Our check-in was 1 hour late as the room was not ready yet. Breakfast was very good, Pool is clean and well maintained.