Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Oct 20, 2019
This is a great hotel, only a 5 min drive from the centre of Paracas and taxi’s are easy to get if you want to go into Paracas. Service was excellent, and there was a good range and quality of food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2019
The staff was friendly and helpful. Very peaceful, relaxing location
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2019 by Claudia Rivera, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Anonymous: We really appreciate you have taken the time to share your experience with us through our Guest Satisfaction Survey. We want to let you know that your opinion it´s the most important to us , thanks for recognize the work of our workers and the facilities of our hotel. We hope to have you here again soon. Regards, Claudia Rivera Pardo Guest Assitant Agent DoubleTree By Hilton Paracas Resort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima

Posted Aug 1, 2019
Awesome! We enjoyed our visit. The employees were very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2019 by Claudia Rivera, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Edgard: We really appreciate you have taken the time to share your comments with us through our Guest Satisfaction Survey. We want to thank you for all your commments about our hotel and our employees we keep working to bring our guests the best experience. We hope to have you here again. Regards, Claudia Rivera Pardo Guest Service Agent DoubleTree By Hilton Paracas Resort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paracas

Posted Jul 7, 2019
Awesome property-- had a wonderful time- loved the view
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2019 by Claudia Rivera Pardo, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Eric: We really appreciate you have taken the time to share your experience with us through our Guest Satisfaction Survey. We would like to let you know that your opinion i´ts the most important to us this keek us trying to get the best results for our guest. We hope to have you here soon to bring you new experiences in our hotel. Regards, Claudia Rivera Pardo Guest Service Agent DoubleTree By Hilton Paracas Resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2019
Arrivées à près de minuit, nous étions attendues et en plus avec un cookie délicieux. La réception s'est occupée de la réservation vers les îles Ballestas le lendemain matin pour un départ à 10 h. Parfait
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2019 by Claudia Rivera Pardo, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous: We really appreciate you have taken the time to share your experience with us through our Guest Satisfaction Survey. We want to let you know that your opinion it´s very important to us this keep us trying to get the best results for our guest , we are really glad that you enjoy yours stay with us. We hope to have you here again and enjoy of our services and facilities. Regards, Claudia Rivera Pardo Guest Service Agent DoubleTree Resort By Hilton Paracas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2019 by Claudia Rivera Pardo, Hotel Management
Estimada Janet: Reciba nuestro más sincero agradecimiento por haberse tomado el tiempo de responder nuestra encuesta de Satisfacción de Huéspedes. Es muy satisfactorio para nosotros tener conocimiento sobre su experiencia en nuestro hotel en base a nuestras instalaciones y servicios . Queremos que sepa que su opinión es de mucha importancia para alcanzar el nivel de excelencia que deseamos. Esperamos contar con su visita en un futuro cercano. Saludos Cordiales, Claudia Rivera Pardo Guest Service Agent DoubleTree By Hilton Paracas Resort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2019 by Claudia Rivera Pardo, Hotel Management
Estimado Sr, Reciba nuestro más sincero agradecimiento por haberse tomado el tiempo de completar nuestra encuesta de Satisfacción de Huéspedes. Es muy satisfactorio para nosotros tener conocimiento sobre su experiencia en nuestro hotel en base a nuestras instalaciones y servicios que brindamos. Queremos que sepa que su opinión es de mucha importancia para alcanzar el nivel de excelencia que deseamos. Me despido esperando tenerlos nuevamente de visita en las instalaciones del hotel. Saludos cordiales, Claudia Rivera Pardo Recepcionista DoubleTree By Hilton Paracas Resort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2019 on Hotels
Great facilities!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2019 by Claudia Rivera Pardo, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. YuHua: We really appreciate you have taken the time to share your experience with us through our Guest Satisfaction Survey. We want to let you know that your opinion it´s the most important to bring every of our guest the best experiences in base of the services in our hotel. We hope to have you here in a near future. Regards, Claudia Rivera Pardo Recepcionist DoubleTree By Hilton Paracas Resort