Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göppingen

Schöne Tage

Posted May 28, 2016
Sehr schönes Hotel, super Service, schön gelegen. Wir waren nur zwei Tage, leider...
5 out of 5
by Dante from Lima

Excelente Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Pasé dos días muy lindos, disfrutando del paisaje, la buena comida y del buen pisco!!! Personal del Hotel excelente. El ambiente del Hotel super acojedor, cálido.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by cesar rodrigo from buenos aires

el Sr Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Segunda vez que visitamos este hotel y seguro que seguiremos visitandolo, esta mucho mejor que hace 4 años se sumo los deportes acuaticos que antes estaba algo limitado. esta a 2,5 km del pueblo, lo que lo hace un hermoso lugar de relax. la comida una delicia. recomiendo la corbina iqueña, y el ceviche mixto, tambien el arroz paracas. y obviamente el pisco sauer.... vamos a volver seguramente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Great hotel service, nice rooms, magnificent view, excellent food.
3 out of 5
by OSCAR MANUEL from La Coruña

precio excesivo

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
La habitación era demasiado simple, la zona de la piscina esta bien música relajante y entorno tranquilo lo malo fue que unos uespedes se pusieron con música desde su habitación y nadie les llamó la atención por parte del hotel, la playa esta sucia y no te puedes bañar y si me apuras casi no se puede ni pasear deveriar estar mejor cuidada.l
5 out of 5
by Sofie Nørgaard from København

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Smukt og dejligt hotel med fantastisk service. Det ligger meget afsides, hvilket var perfekt, da vi ønskede afslapning. Restauranten er også ganske udmærket, så man kan sagtens spise alle måltider der.
5 out of 5
by Alan from Akron, Ohio

Wonderful hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location, A+ service, great restaurant on site, and well manicured property. Museum on site is great.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Washington, DC

Excellent Value Resort

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
We couldn't figure out why this hotel isn't 5 stars, rather than 4. Very comfortable and excellent service. Fantastic pool and Jacuzzi. Don't miss the Isla Ballestas and Nazca Lines tours. The hotel beach isn't good for swimming, but there are good swimming spots on the National Reserve tour. Unfortunately, there's not much to do in town. Careful, Pisco is rough. Recommended for travelers who want a relaxing, excellent value resort stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima

The hotel STAFF is unreal! The employees are great

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: The staff. The inside museum!
Cons: The noise between rooms.
Location: Water sports, running, walking, biking.
I spend the week end and I need to tell that the service all around the hotel (housekeeping, waiters, front desk) is fantastic! Special mention to the chef; you will have a very good experience with the menú (gluten free BREAD and cake!)