Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jess from Sandy

Madrid, Spain

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient stay close to airport. Good parking facility.
3 out of 5
by SUNG KYUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is so clean and nice. It is a small one near the industrial area, but inside definitely looks better than outside. Suitable for overnight stay before going to the airport :) The staff was nice too.
4 out of 5
by sylvie from niort 79

parler français

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
dommage qu'il ne parle pas français car nous n'avons pas pû nous comprendre et nous avons attendu une bonne heure leur navette. Heureusement qu'il y a des français parlant espagnol pour nous aider
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay!

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
This small hotel is situated surprisingly in an industrial estate just minutes from Madrid Barajas Airport. However, once inside, we enjoyed all the amenities of a 3-star hotel with very pleasant and helpful service. The hotel offers rides to the airport for those without a car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hostelli hyvä, sijainti huono

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Itse hostelli todella siisti, pieni ja kodikas ja palvelu pelaa. Sijainti valitettavasti aivan hevon kuusessa eikä ympärillä ole mitään kauppoja tms. Lähimmälle metrolle joutuu ottamaan 6 e minibussin hotellilta joka on kuitenkin todella halpa taksiin verrattuna. Plussaa että lentokenttä aivan lähellä.
5 out of 5
by alireza from Los Angeles

Good because of the low price

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Basic airport hotel. For the price of 51 Euros I paid for two guests in late November, it was a good deal, despite being in a poor neighborhood. Staff friendly and helpful. The parking cost of 6 Euros should have been disclosed in advance prior to booking instead of just saying it has "self-parking". Also didn't get the double bed asked for despite hotel definitely not being full.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newark, NJ

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2015
So this hotel is behind the airport, take the shuttle from the hotel instead of a taxi because they will charge you from 20 to 40 euros. They also provide a shuttle to the metro station or you can take a cab there for 30 euros. This hotel is pretty nice, my only issue was the lack of restaurant around. I need to eat every few hours, and they only serve breakfast and dinner at 7:30. -_- then there is a vending machine.
3 out of 5
by CARLOS from Elche

Ideal para viajar temprano en Madrid-Barajas

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Ideal para pasar la noche si tienes que estar en el aeropuerto temprano.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houstonn

great hotel, very cost-effective, close to airport

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Modern and comfortable hotel, shuttle ($6 each way) was a speedy 10 min ride to airport. I found the staff efficient, friendly and service-oriented. Cafeteria offers good, basic, tasty and well-priced food, even late night. A most enjoyable experience during a stressful time. 5 stars in my book :)