Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and very close to the airport.

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
The people that work in the hotel were very helpful.
3 out of 5
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Henry from Austin, TX

Near airport, not a hostal

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed staying here because it was convenient to the airport and the TV was really nice. Also the shuttle is really convenient but it costs 6 Euro and needs to be ordered in advance. There's one every hour. The bed was relatively comfortable and the room is pretty big. Some rooms have small beds though. Also the sink is really shallow and the wifi is pretty spotty. Those were the only downsides to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Serge from New York

Close to MAD airport

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Had to stay close to the airport to make early departure less complicated. Despite the location (very industrial area), it was good for 1 night. Check-in was easy, people at reception are friendly and helpful. I did not use hotel's parking since it's plenty of street parking. 15 minutes to either terminal.
4 out of 5
by Jess from Sandy

Madrid, Spain

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient stay close to airport. Good parking facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is so clean and nice. It is a small one near the industrial area, but inside definitely looks better than outside. Suitable for overnight stay before going to the airport :) The staff was nice too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay!

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
This small hotel is situated surprisingly in an industrial estate just minutes from Madrid Barajas Airport. However, once inside, we enjoyed all the amenities of a 3-star hotel with very pleasant and helpful service. The hotel offers rides to the airport for those without a car.
5 out of 5
by alireza from Los Angeles

Good because of the low price

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Basic airport hotel. For the price of 51 Euros I paid for two guests in late November, it was a good deal, despite being in a poor neighborhood. Staff friendly and helpful. The parking cost of 6 Euros should have been disclosed in advance prior to booking instead of just saying it has "self-parking". Also didn't get the double bed asked for despite hotel definitely not being full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, NJ

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2015
So this hotel is behind the airport, take the shuttle from the hotel instead of a taxi because they will charge you from 20 to 40 euros. They also provide a shuttle to the metro station or you can take a cab there for 30 euros. This hotel is pretty nice, my only issue was the lack of restaurant around. I need to eat every few hours, and they only serve breakfast and dinner at 7:30. -_- then there is a vending machine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houstonn

great hotel, very cost-effective, close to airport

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Modern and comfortable hotel, shuttle ($6 each way) was a speedy 10 min ride to airport. I found the staff efficient, friendly and service-oriented. Cafeteria offers good, basic, tasty and well-priced food, even late night. A most enjoyable experience during a stressful time. 5 stars in my book :)