Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Lovely place

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Lovely staff, beautiful place. Very relaxing and close to attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newark NJ

Beautiful places

Posted Mar 29, 2017
I love it to stay there is very clean comfortable and peace full place love it
5 out of 5
by ATIYA

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
amazingly upgraded and clean suites. warm service, easy check in, safe and secure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Nice hotel - apartments, 15 minutes from beach

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Homely
Cons: Location
Location: It is far from beach area and shops. Just a supermarket nearby.
This hotel - apartment is like a big house converted into a hotel, with homely spaces, friendly and attentive staff. The rented suite included two bedrooms, living room / kitchennette, and porch. All clean. Airport and beaches 15 minutes by car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Quiet and secluded hotel...

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Absolutely loved this place! The room has a small kitchen and pool is equipped with a grill, which is nice since restaurants are quite expensive. The owners are really nice people that strive to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The hotel is located inland away from the high rise hotels and, many times, we had the pool to ourselves. Beach chairs, towels, and a cooler were provided so you could spend the day on the beach, if so desired. Debbie suggested places to eat (all were excellent) and booked excursions for us. Literally did nothing but relax. Sweetest couple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

terrific oasis in aruba

Posted Jul 6, 2016
This hotel is a gem. It is a little oasis in aruba. It is clean and neat. It is charming and inviting. The staff is friendly and generous. The rooms are comfortable and the kitchens are clean and well stocked. We enjoyed sitting on our deck as well as sitting by the pool. Take their restaurant recommendations as well---they directed us to the best local food on the island. Avoid the tourist restaurants if you can.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from suriname, south america

Cozy hotel in sereen neighborhood

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Friendly hotel management and personnel. We received al lot of advice which made our stay at aruba even better.we enjoyed the pool. Liked the daily cleaning of the room and towelservice . Kitchen was complete with available utensils. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brantford Ont

Nice condo

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: No issues, all good.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Need a car, as no attractions nearby. 20 minute drive to beach areas
Very nice condo. Pool and shady areas are awesome. Barbeque is available. Staff very friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Location: Location sacks .
Last minute booking ended at this place 10 minute drive from beach. The location is not something to be excited about. Be careful they charge additional guest $25 per night, after 2 guests, even for kids! Don't know why.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great, well maintained, clean hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Staff, the pool, the cleanliness of the room and how we'll stocked it was. It was also very quiet, no noisy guests outside your room.
Location: Not that close to the beach, but you should try Linda's Dutch Pancakes a short 10 min. drive from the hotel.
I very seldom write reviews but in this case I thought it is well deserved. I was surprised at how well furnished and clean the room we stayed at was. Debby, one of the owners I presume, was very friendly and helpful in getting us checked in. Prior to my arriving there I e-mailed her with a couple of questions and she promptly responded. Although I didn't get a chance to take advantage of it, they have beach chairs and coolers to borrow for a day at the beach. The hotel itself isn't that easy to find or that close to the beach, but if you want a good value, this hotel should definitely be on your list.