Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern California

Completely renovated

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Easy to find, accommodating staff , good car lot. Nice view out back not overloiked by anything. Had to leave early and was promptly refunded unused night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Haroon Saddique, Hotel Management
Thanks Steve, for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The check in lady was great and she even made sure my mom was on the same floor even though they checked in an hour later. But the tub could use some work. The stopper didnt work and the shower made a high pitch squeal the whole time. Other than that im very pleased
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Haroon Saddique, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We will have our maintenance man take care of the issue's you experienced in your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PARADISE, CA

PARADISE INN

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: LARGE ROOMS.
Cons: CHARGING PORTS. THERE WERE NONE.
Location: GOOD LOCATION. EASY TO FIND
VERY NICE ROOMS. LARGE ROOMS EXTRA AMMENITIES. COULD LIVE THERE FOR A WEEK OR TWO. WITH LOTS OF COMFORT.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Haroon Saddique, Hotel Management
Thank you Debbie for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice setting

Posted Nov 26, 2017
quiet room, friendly, helpful staff. sorry I did not have enough time to enjoy the pool or spa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Haroon Saddique, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Come back and see us again and be sure to make time to relax in our hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura, CA

Posted Nov 23, 2017
My niece and her boyfriend ended up staying in our room, but they thought it was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017 by Haroon Saddique, Hotel Management
Thank you Debbie. Your feedback is appreciated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, ca

Best place to stay in Paradise

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Location, quiet, queen beds and spacious room. Clean.
Cons: wipe down the furniture tops and chair handles.
Location: I would not visit Paradise, but we have family there. Sometimes too much family, then we stay at this hotel.
Though this hotel is hard to find on the internet, we know it is there and is perfect when we come up to Paradise. Everything was great this time except it seemed that someone left some sticky stuff on some of the furniture. Like honey. Someone just needed to look a little closer when cleaning. Other than that it was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Haroon Saddique, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Now that we are "officially" Best Western, we are working on getting our internet sites updated...pics, info etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great getaway

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Has been renovated and looks new. Walls a little thin but not bad. Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Haroon, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert, CA

Nice hotel in Paradise, CA

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Nice hotel in Paradise, CA. Hotel renovations are almost complete. Once done, this will be a Best Western. Rooms are nice and new. Complimentary breakfast is awesome...one of the best we've had. This is really the best option if you want to stay in Paradise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Haroon Saddique, Hotel Management
Thank you Lisa, for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed our complimentary full hot breakfast. We look forward to you coming to stay with us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Just remodeled and is in a very quiet area that is cooler and in a wooded area
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017 by Haroon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We look forward to you staying with us again.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice with the exception of the construction going on which wasnt bothersome, just not so appealing, great otherwise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Sara Myers GM, Hotel Management
Thank you Paul, for your review.