Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice location

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Great location, clean, slept well and close to shopping outlets, comedy club, restaurant. Make sure you stop by Jakes Outpost before you leave. I've been going in for 16 plus years. Great family run store. There is so much to do while you stay from Dutch wonderland, putt putt golf, buggyrides, plus a great experience is Kitchen Kettle Village! I can't say enough pleased we are with the whole experience!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Close to everything

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Great Location and staff meet and exceeded every expectation
Cons: Large or More Pillows
Location: Close to everything in Amish Country
A Hotel that hits the mark on almost everything. Pillows a little small but only comment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elmer, NJ

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Spacious room
Cons: Water pressure was poor and we had trouble adjusting temperature in the room, but staff thanked us for informing them of these minor problems.
Clean, spacious room with sitting area (couch & 2 chairs) as well as desk area. Lots of hot & cold choices for breakfast. Hotel is off the highway behind the restaurant so rooms are quiet. Comedy Club is located on-site, but was closed during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, Va.

Great location

Posted Dec 18, 2016
When we visit Pa. again we will be staying at the Best Western Revere Inn. Loved the fireplace in our room!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice family hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
My family enjoyed the hotel. Only three working game's in the game's room. Breakfast is delicious and staff is nice especially Deshawn!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Breakfast was a bit crowded at times I actually saw people standing and eating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Located near all attractions Reasonable rates and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Well-Hidden Secret

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: NOTHING
Location: We were attending the Rainbow Comedy Theater that sits on the same grounds. But its also mere minutes from shopping, sightseeing, and touring .
This Best Western Inn was a well-hidden secret and pleasant surprise to us. From the highway it's hidden behind the Revere Inn Restaurant that sits on Rte 30. But its this seclusion that actually lends to its charm. It's so lovely, private, quiet, and meticulously maintained. Plus its proximity to the Rainbow Comedy Theater (on the same grounds) is an added plus. The rooms are spotless. The beds are extra comfortable. The breakfast fare is exceptionally varied and generous. The place is spotless. Everything about our stay was so enjoyable that we can't wait for an excuse to return to the Best Western Inn and Rainbow Theater in Paradise, PA..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel right in the middle of Amish Country!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Everything was within short distance from hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caledon Ontario Canada

Excellent hotel easy access to Sight and Sound

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Location cleanliness breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Excellent breakfast, excellent location for Sight and Sound Theatre. Excellent dinning at the Revere Inn. Great helpful staff.