Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

nice accomodations

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Cons: better prepared for morning breakfast.
Family get together utilizing 2 rooms. Close to local attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great hotel!!!!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We stayed for only one night but wished it was longer. The staff was incredible!!! They noticed it was my daughters birthday when we checked in so after we were settled in our rooom there was a knock at our door and two staff members were at the door with a bouquet of balloons and a cake!!!! (The cake even said Happy Bday with my daughters name!). They have an ice cream social in the lobby which is so nice. The indoor pool was awesome. The beds were super comfortable. The bathroom was very nice. The kids loved our view as they got to see the lobby and the Hershey kisses that hang from the ceiling. This hotel is very close to Hershey maybe 20 min. It has a restaurant on site that is not expensive but there are plenty of choices in the area. The Staff was Great, hotel was clean!!! I would highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by JJC, Hotel Management
Hi, Since we're almost an hour from Hershey Park, I believe this review is for a different hotel. Thank you, Cordially, Jim Cosgrove, GM
5 out of 5
by Sabrina

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The place is very clean, modern and the staff is fantastic. Rooms are very spacious and the beds are comfortable. The hotel is was booked solid and the place was so quiet. Our family had a great time and will be back. The restaurant, pools and free breakfast were also great.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Nice Stay

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. The breakfast was very good. Nice hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Jun 16, 2017
Cons: if advertising a queen size bed, make sure its a queen, the sofa bed was larger than the main bed.
the queen size bed in our room, was a full size at best, the sofa bed was larger.
5 out of 5
by Martha

A Quiet getaway. Breakfast was good.

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel was very clean. lots of parking , Good breakfast and longer breakfast hours than other hotels in the area. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Outstanding value, great staff, professional.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
First time I have stayed with best Western and found it to be very good. No problems, no hassles, good service. Would recommend it to everyone without hesitation. Rooms are neat clean and Large. A good value. The staff is attentive and responsive.
4 out of 5
by Diana

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Decent hotel, people who work there pleasent and helpful. Hallway Linda dark and the room, although very clean had a slight smell to it.