Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Jun 16, 2017
Cons: if advertising a queen size bed, make sure its a queen, the sofa bed was larger than the main bed.
the queen size bed in our room, was a full size at best, the sofa bed was larger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Outstanding value, great staff, professional.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
First time I have stayed with best Western and found it to be very good. No problems, no hassles, good service. Would recommend it to everyone without hesitation. Rooms are neat clean and Large. A good value. The staff is attentive and responsive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn, ny

It's 15 minutes from the outlet shops

Posted May 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Went there to support friends who were participating in obstacle course race. Hotel was very clean and staff was amazing. Loved the suite. 10 to 15 minute drive to shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Louella

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
This is the second time we've stayed here, always a oleasant stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: We were pleased with all aspects of our stay.
Location: Excellent restaurants, amusement park, miniature golf. Easy access to the convention center in downtown Lancaster.
We had an excellent experience. Even though it was only an overnight stay, we got to enjoy the fitness room, pool and jacuzzi. Very nice continental breakfast (more than just cold cereal, etc.). The front desk staff was extremely courteous as well as professional. Would easily stay here next year when we come back.
5 out of 5
by David

Great Room

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed 2 days to explore the area. The room turned out to be a suite, unexpected, but greatly appreciate. A small, but efficient breakfast with the normal flare. We'd definitely stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

I have a great stay

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very profesional and clean place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bishopville, Md.

Nice hotel close to many fun things to do.

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Shopping and entertainment very close by.
Exceptional in every way. Room was perfect both days we stayed.