Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Go there as your last choice

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Couch had a hole in it. The pillows were flat as pancakes and very uncomfortable to sleep on. There was no microwave in the room and the refrigerator was broken.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel close to Lancaster attractions

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Close to attractions.
Cons: Office staff
Location: Close to Strasburg railroad.
I stayed two nights. While away from the room someone removed food from refrigerator. Desk office staff couldn't tell me who removed food or where it was. The desk office staff could not tell me when owner would return. Towels and wash rags were not replaced. I had to ask for clean towels and was given $8 to replace items removed from refrigerator. Directions for operation of TV were confusing. Website said breakfast was included. There was no breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riviezzo

Nice hotel..friendly staff

Posted Aug 15, 2016
owners wife blessed my daughter and i w 2 tickets for Amish buggy ride. Thank u ! My daughter and i loved it 😊😊
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old and outdated

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to
Cons: Everything
Location: Near shopping
The room was nonsmoking but the cigarette smell was awful. The staff was nonexistent.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was big. No coffee maker. Plumbing a little suspect, but functional. Price was great compared to other hotels in area. The beds were not very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

inn ok, coffee machine, yet no coffee

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: It was very clean
Cons: know ledge of the area
Location: In this case, nothing was open at 6:30 in the morning
Trouble finding the place, I was told coffee would be made, it was not, I was up at 6am, I also ask direction to my next location, I was told I do not know, I had to ask could you use the computer to look it up and also how long bit would take me to get there.
3 out of 5
by Jeff from Charlotte NC

One Night in Paradise

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet one night stay was going to stay closer to Coats illegal but rooms were a little more pricey
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lancaster getaway

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
room was not ready for check in
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: it was central to the places we wanted to visit
Location: Good location
The motel appeared nice on the photo on line and from the outside it was ok but inside it was old and out of date ,it had a bad smell to it ,the towels were clean but not fresh. We did not stay for the night we found something else ,the condition of the motel does not match the price .
4 out of 5
by Randee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels