Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy place

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was filthy food on the floor dirty sheets and possible bed bugs we did not stay after looking around the room we stayed at Sleep Inn 3 miles away and it was wonderful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Go there as your last choice

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Couch had a hole in it. The pillows were flat as pancakes and very uncomfortable to sleep on. There was no microwave in the room and the refrigerator was broken.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel close to Lancaster attractions

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Close to attractions.
Cons: Office staff
Location: Close to Strasburg railroad.
I stayed two nights. While away from the room someone removed food from refrigerator. Desk office staff couldn't tell me who removed food or where it was. The desk office staff could not tell me when owner would return. Towels and wash rags were not replaced. I had to ask for clean towels and was given $8 to replace items removed from refrigerator. Directions for operation of TV were confusing. Website said breakfast was included. There was no breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riviezzo

Nice hotel..friendly staff

Posted Aug 15, 2016
owners wife blessed my daughter and i w 2 tickets for Amish buggy ride. Thank u ! My daughter and i loved it 😊😊
1 out of 5
by Rachel

Not worth the risk

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
I do a lot of traveling. I grew up doing customer service. This was less than a decent experience. The check-in attendant first told me I was at the wrong hotel, then made no attempt to tell me about the hotel, but did vocalize his opinion on a small conversation I had with my companion. I had a 3 night reservation. I could hear dogs barking throughout the entire day. After my second night I came back in the afternoon and an item that I had left in the room was missing. The manager was less than helpful when I informed him of the problem, telling me they thought I had checked out, although he did eventually retrieve the missing item. There are far too many other options for lodging in this area than to risk staying at this establishment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy & Unpleasant Experience!!!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Read all the reviews and though hmmm... i'm only staying a night how bad can it be it's to sleep and keep it moving. The towels were filthy, the fridge and microwave smelled really bad. The front desk employee was the only employee on duty and he was unpleasant to deal with. Asked for extra soap and he said I could have sworn there was soap in the room. Never again. Besides the price i paid was pretty high. could've gotten better and closer proximity to the stores for that price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old and outdated

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to
Cons: Everything
Location: Near shopping
The room was nonsmoking but the cigarette smell was awful. The staff was nonexistent.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was big. No coffee maker. Plumbing a little suspect, but functional. Price was great compared to other hotels in area. The beds were not very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

inn ok, coffee machine, yet no coffee

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: It was very clean
Cons: know ledge of the area
Location: In this case, nothing was open at 6:30 in the morning
Trouble finding the place, I was told coffee would be made, it was not, I was up at 6am, I also ask direction to my next location, I was told I do not know, I had to ask could you use the computer to look it up and also how long bit would take me to get there.