Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old and outdated

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to
Cons: Everything
Location: Near shopping
The room was nonsmoking but the cigarette smell was awful. The staff was nonexistent.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was big. No coffee maker. Plumbing a little suspect, but functional. Price was great compared to other hotels in area. The beds were not very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

inn ok, coffee machine, yet no coffee

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: It was very clean
Cons: know ledge of the area
Location: In this case, nothing was open at 6:30 in the morning
Trouble finding the place, I was told coffee would be made, it was not, I was up at 6am, I also ask direction to my next location, I was told I do not know, I had to ask could you use the computer to look it up and also how long bit would take me to get there.
3 out of 5
by Jeff from Charlotte NC

One Night in Paradise

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet one night stay was going to stay closer to Coats illegal but rooms were a little more pricey
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lancaster getaway

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
room was not ready for check in
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: it was central to the places we wanted to visit
Location: Good location
The motel appeared nice on the photo on line and from the outside it was ok but inside it was old and out of date ,it had a bad smell to it ,the towels were clean but not fresh. We did not stay for the night we found something else ,the condition of the motel does not match the price .
4 out of 5
by Randee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
I arrive to no one around and waited a bit after ringing a bell, terrible cigarette smoke smell through out the whole hotel. No towels in our room, I had Togo back to the front desk to get them, to which the girl at the desk was on her cell phone, there was no extra toilet paper in the room, a half a roll in the bathroom was all(2 people were staying in the room) and the fitted sheet and mattress cover wouldn't stay on the mattress while we were sleeping.
4 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Margaret R

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Broken ice machine, nothing to stir your coffee with, Sugar only. not any sweetner, odor not very good, noise during the night, not enough soap, and on and on.