Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hampshire UK

Hotel close to all leisure activities

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast by the pool. Quiet and relaxing. Spacious rooms and comfortable beds. Overall good value.
Cons: Rooms a little dated. Controlling shower heat a challenge !
Location: Hotel easy walking distance to beach and Atlantis. Close to Ocean Club golf..great golf course and staff.
Very peaceful atmosphere, and excellent facilities. Enjoyed the gardens , the pool and the spacious room and balcony. Visited friends staying in the Reef , much more expensive, and preferred our hotel. Good tennis court.otel within
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to everything

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Fantastic, the whole experience was great. I enjoyed myself, the hotel staff was excellent
3 out of 5
by sferle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by alecia clarke from bimini

Breathtaking

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
beautiful place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff at the hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Everybody at the hotel was genuine helpfull and nice. The hotel is located in the best location, walking distance to the beach, the shopping and down
Cons: Everything was excellent for the price.
Location: Excellent location. Walking distance to beach and shopping mall.
Awesome vacation. Everything went as planned. No overcharges. Hotel staff was very helpful and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington Ontario

The best of both Worlds

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Spacious suites and private and quiet resort
Cons: nothing
Location: Great location just minutes from the action of Atlantis and the beach
Private, quiet resort with spacious suites walking distance to Atlantis and everything that it has to offer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel location okay, close to atlantis

Posted Dec 29, 2016
more of a motel instead of a hotel. not the best, but not the worst
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on Paradise Island.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
This was a nice hotel. We had a suite with bedroom, bathroom, living room and kitchen. There was a pool practically outside our door. We really enjoyed the nice seating area at the back. There was only a small snack bar and confectionary on site so we had to walk about 3 blocks to restaurants, liquor store and souvenir shops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 of 7 days had power outages. This hotel does not have a generator like the big hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needs to updated and modernised.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Needs ramps for disabled people and baby prams. I would not recommend this hotel to friends.