Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GB

Wonderful hotel,

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Friendly, welcoming and relaxing environment a superb place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming small family run hotel close to the gondo

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Repeat visit, third. Bathrooms have been very nicely refurbished. Dinner is very good. Charming ambience, and welcoming staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely family run hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Great experience when staying for a long weekend at the end of the season. Very friendly and welcoming husband and wife, very helpful in making our stay comfortable and also sorted us out cheap Saturday ski passes. We did half board and the food was excellent every night. Great location, would highly recommend
5 out of 5
by Madoneski from Great Dunmow

Family run hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
We have just returned from 7 nights at the Hotel Les Glieres, can't speak too highly of this family run hotel, the food was excellent, room was spacious and very clean, the location 200 metres from the telecabine couldn't have been more convenient. The owners were very friendly and helpful without being too in your face. Value for money was also great. We will definitely be back to the little gem.
2 out of 5
by Hans-Ulrich from Alsfeld

Nicht empfehlenswert!

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Das Zimmer war abgewohnt, insbesondere die Küche war verdreckt, das Waschbecken im Bad war verstopft. Insgesamt wirkt die Wohnanlage ungepflegt.
5 out of 5
by Jean-Claude from St etienne

Simple, accueillant et calme

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Calme avec juste le confort qu'il faut
5 out of 5
by Alberto from Grenoble

Très agréable séjour!!

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons été très bien accueillis par les propriétaires et très bien informes de les activités à faire dans les alentours. Très bon dîner et personnel très sympathique. Salon très sympa et chaleureux avec cheminée et jeux de sociétés pour passer la soirée. A recommander!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cyril from LYON

Sejour sportif

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour pour un évènement sportif, tout s'est parfaitement passé. Seul bémol, le Petit Dej est servi un peu tard... Je recommande ce lieu calme, chaleureux et agréable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rueil malmaison

Tres agreable, proche de la TC de Champany

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Gentillesse, confort, simplcite. je n ai pas essaye le restaurant.
Cons: SdB un peu surrannee mais tres propre
Location: Skier a La Plagne en acces direct mais aussi Courchevel et les 3 Vallees a 20 minutes
Salon tres agreable aussi Et tres belle vue sur la vallee