Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, clean, well equipped apartment

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Service at reception was excellent, pool was cool but still a great asset after a day skiing. Free shuttle bus runs from outside hotel and goes all over La Plagne resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Practical studio

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Clean and warm
Cons: Bed and layout
Location: Ski
Pros: - apartment was clean and warm - opposite navette stop to La Plagne Central - games room for children in main reception area Cons: - squeaky mattress bed - weird chest of drawers full of kitchen cutlery in bedroom - no lift
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the slopes

Posted Apr 17, 2017
nice compact apartments. Stayed here many times before. Bus stop right opposite apartments although an easy walk to the lifts in the mornings. Caught bus back to apartments in the afternoon to save walking up the hill with boots on & carrying ski's when it was hot. Although very compact, there is everything you need in the apartments. Swimming pool is a nice bonus as well. Would always stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Cheap and cheerful ski apartment

Posted Apr 12, 2017
A cosy room with a double sofa bed and a pull out single bed means you can fit 3-4 people in this room. I had a bath with shower and separate toilet, small kitchenette and a patio area (balcony on higher floors). For the price it was a great value room. Separate pool, sauna and games room across the road near reception for after a days skiing is very welcome. Easy walk to the ski lifts but better to get the bus back from plagne 2000 as it's up a hill! I would go again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Hmmmm

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Ebookers
Good location 100m from ski lift. Apartment clean. Staff friendly. But .... No proper bed!!! 2 x sofa beds in an apartment so small beds touching when made up Not acceptable to realise you are paying to sleep on a couch
3 out of 5
by Dominic

Convenient, clean, basic appartment

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Pool especially nice after a hard day skiing. Not up to Austrian Wellness standards but for the price and location, very good.
4 out of 5
by Gerry from Eastbourne

Great week, Great pool.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great studio, great week. Three of us in a studio for 4, enough space. Outdoor pool was great. Reception helpful. Walk to and from slopes (300m) for younger children may be a drag as hill is steep. Not really convenient to ski back for lunch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

One of my best staying ever

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Great location, clean, positively impressive, you don't really want to leave once this gets in your system.
Cons: The cleaning staff should check better the bed for dirty mattress cover
Location: You have everything close thanks to the shuttle bus running every 1/4h, or not, if you plan to enjoy nearby slopes.
I stayed here for a week to do some snowboarding and I couldn't believe how good the location is. Not only that I had my own clean apartment close to everything I needed + the warm water pool and sauna, but they offer equipment inside the the flat, from coffee machine to microwave and tableware to dishwasher. Trust me, it couldn't get much better than this in La Plagne. Oh, yeah, the TV channels are all in French, but who needs TV when you're there... Book this place and enjoy. Who needs 5* when you have this anyway... I'll definitely come back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Ideal location, lovely spacious room . Great snow.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels