Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kamal from New York

Perfect location and setting for relaxing vacation

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent property and very well maintained and managed. Location was perfect to all nearby cities Avignon/ Arles/ Orange/ St Remy Provence for day trips. Made Provence trip worthwhile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel ever!!

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
We were lucky to find this hotel during our honeymoon. It's located in a quite suburb and has a fantastic view. It has literally everything you can expect: great food, kind staff, spacious/luxury room, quality service, etc. One little flaw was a poor wi-fi connection due to its location. But it didn't bother us since we had everything except that. I highly recommend if you're traveling to Avignon or Arles. It's in the midst. I highly recommend this place!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel for French Wine Lovers

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: It was private, quiet and had an amazing restaurant.
Cons: Don't change a thing.
Location: The hotel was in the perfect location for anyone driving through Burgundy
An amazing boutique hotel in the heart of Burgundy. The hotel was an oasis with a pristine, private pool and amazing restaurant featuring fabulous wines from across the region. It was a wonderful place to relax and unwind after driving through the region.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cozy and Comfortable

Posted Mar 27, 2012
Pros: Staff, Comfort, Food, Secured Parking, Location,
Family Run Hot Spot in the place amongst the olives. Food from Chef Nancy is super simple provencal style (simple, and full of intense flavor), and VERY TASTY at that. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Property is superb, but we didn't get to hang out there as much as we'd like (too much to do in our short stay in Provence). Super chill environment. Didn't even know about their spa facilities and offerings, bummer, hopefully next time. gated parking! We loved their dogs! Could've used a trash can in our room, and internet is spotty, but everything else was perfect!! Thank you Vanessa!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julia from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel, not-so-nice staff

Posted Feb 20, 2012
Pros: The setting
Cons: Inhospitable staff
Location: Close to a small town with various amenities, close to hiking, somewhat of a walk from the town (about 10 minutes)
The hotel and the room on the whole were beautiful, but the hosts of the hotel left much to be desired in terms of making us feel welcome. We asked for assistance with various things in the area: from finding a place to eat dinner to booking a haircut and they did not oblige. They actually made us feel as though we weren't wanted. I think they were disappointed we did not eat at the hotel's restaurant. However, the setting is beautiful: olive groves backed by majestic mountains and rock formations and a beautiful pool (too cold to swim during this time of year). The hotel lobby and restaurant did not smell good. Needed some airing out and more of a hospitable attitude from the staff to be truly pleasing. We stayed for 4 nights, so you'd think they would have been nicer...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent séjour

Posted Sep 28, 2011 on Hotels
Great food, great staff and great room. Everything was perfect with a family business management style. Would recommend highly.
5 out of 5
by remi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

L'hotel est au calme ,

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Bon accueil, déco que nous avons aimée la qualite du petit dejeuner le parking sécurisé
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Bijzonder vriendelijk ontvangen door de eigenaren en het personeel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel très accueillant , calme ! Piscine parfaite

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Calme, Sobre et propre
Petit déjeuner excellent mais très chers !!! Chambre parfaite et silencieuse Piscine très jolie et d'une dimension parfaite pour les nageurs