Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LB

Fiasco

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Total Fiasco.Hotel to be ranked in no stars.Very bad welcime.Employees not helpful.Service do not exist.and and....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good hotel with a water park and a small beach

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Had a great time here with my 8 year old daughter.You can use the water park and the beach is 50 metres away.Buses close by to fig tree bay in Protaras and waterworld ayia napa.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This should not be listed as a Four Star Hotel,

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Protaras Beach is nice
Air-condition does not work. A complaint was made immediately upon check-in. 'Technicians' came to room more than 3 times over 2 days and acted that they are doing something. It remained terrible and hot for the rest of our stay so I purchased two fans for 2 rooms. TV Remote control for 1 room never worked. Bed sheets were torn. When we asked for replacement, we were informed that they can only change the sheets every two days. After two days, the replacement sheets were also torn.Bed pillows were as thick as cushions, they were extremely uncomfortable. The room coffee/tea cups and water glasses were never replaced or washed. We had to do it ourselves. The small refrigerator had un-ever stands. It rattled overtime we opened the door. The towels we so worn out that they looked like rags. People were sleeping across the lobby couches almost every evening without any action from the hotel staff. This was an uncivilized, and visually uncomfortable scene . Paper napkins were thrown by 'guests' on the lobby floors, under the pool tables, and drinks were left all over the place, including inside the elevator. This trash remained for many hours and in a few cases days. Food plates were thrown on the plants on the second floor overlooking the lobby. One plate remained there for two days. This was the worst experience we have ever had in a 'Hotel'. In my opinion, this should not be listed as a Four Star Hotel, this does not even meet the standard on a Two Star Hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Does not meet the standard to a two star hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Air-conditioners, Bed Sheets, Towels, General cleanliness of the facilities. Better control of guest behavior.
Location: Protaras Beach and restaurants
The Air-condition does not work. A complaint was made immediately upon check-in. 'Technicians' came to room more than 3 times over 2 days and acted that they were doing something. It remained terrible and hot for the rest of our stay. I purchased two fans for the rooms. The TV Remote control for one room never worked, even after we replaced the batteries. The bed sheets for rooms were torn. When we asked for replacement, we were informed that they can only change the sheets every two days. After two days, the replacement sheets were also torn. All the bed pillows were as thick as cushions and extremely uncomfortable. The room coffee/tea cups and water glasses were never replaced or washed. We had to do it ourselves. The small refrigerator had un-even stands. It rattled every time we opened the door. The towels we so worn out that they looked like rags. Trash was thrown by 'guests' on the lobby floors, under the pool tables, and drinks were left all over the place, including inside the elevator. The trash remained for many hours and in a few cases days. Food plates were thrown in the plants on the second floor overlooking the lobby. One plate remained there for two days with ketchup stains on it. Many 'Guests' acted that this was the first time they ever stayed in a hotel. They push to get into the elevator, they shouted across the lobby, they walked all over the place with beer in their hands, and some were drunk and annoying other guests.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Limmassol

Great location and facilities

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, nice hotel with plenty of facilities and even a water park (surcharge) no free wifi had to pay €15 for 48hours
5 out of 5
by Galina from Bulgaria

Very good hotel

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel location is perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by gft, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments Galina!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bury, Lancashire

Well worth a visit!

Posted Jul 27, 2007
Very pleasant hotel, light and airy. Staff were very helpful especially at reception with the exception of one missed early morning call. Staff in restaurant were very prompt in attending and sorting out any problems. Good outdoor pool but had problems finding vacant sun-beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by gft, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice comments! We will be looking at the sun bed issue in order to resolve this for our future guests! Hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandy

Would recommend

Posted Apr 10, 2007
We stayed half board over Easter 2007. Staff and service excellent. Entertainment very good. Outdoor swimming pool freezing! Food was generally good but we did get a bit bored with the choices after a week. Area is very quiet and the closest beach is tiny and rocky. There were 3 in our room and the third bed was a camp bed (this was comfortable for a 12 year old, but might not be suitable for someone larger)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from romford essex

perfect hotel for all

Posted Sep 24, 2006
stayed at this hotel 16/9/06 for 1 week , room was lovely, i was with my husband and my 12 year old niece , i would recommend this hotel to all ages , we had half board, the food at breakfsat was hot the only thing my husband said was there was no mushrooms! but u cant please everybody, dinner was a great, we had a diffrent verity of hot food everynight and it was was delicious, the waiters at breakfast and dinner was there all the time helping u , we had no problems at all, the hotel was cleaned everyday , even the cleaners who did the rooms were very helpful, i asked one of them for a extra pillow and blanket which we needed as the air con is so good in this hotel we were a bit chilly at night but with that extra blanket we were ok, i cant fault this hotel at all i will for sure be coming back to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Οικογενειακό ξενοδοχείο

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Πολύ καλη τοποθεσια, οικογενειακό το φαγητο πολύ μετριο και όλα ειχαν εχτρα χρέωση π.χ. οι νεροτσουληθρες και το ποτό στα γεύματα.