Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bucks, UK

Well located hotel with great Spa

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Location, Spa,, bar and excellent breakfast
Cons: Rooms are small and swimming pools were very cold.
Location: We learnt to dive at the nearby Posideon dive centre which was a great experience. We also enjoyed parasailing in Fig Tree Bay.
Hotel is in a superb location very close to the beach and right on the main strip where all the shops and restaurants can be found. Lovely bar with great cocktails - perfect for a sundowner.. The Spa was excellent too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

End of our Europe trip

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Everything
Everything about this hotel was wonderful. It was the small touches that made it special. The breakfasts were wonderful. Staff attentive and friendly. Excellent Spa facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Good experience - very helpful towards my disabled grandmother
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hemel Hempstead

Great hotel in great location

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Reserved sunbeds. Wish more hotels would do this! Staff were excellent.
Cons: More, and more easily accessible plug sockets on the bedroom. Poolside drinks service. We were by the adults-only pool, and only served there once
Location: The location is great with the lovely bay and beaches in front with lots of watersports available, and a wide range of restaurants and bars behind.
My wife and I stayed in the Capo Bay on Oct 2017 and had a great holiday. The hotel facilities were great, and it is on such a fab location facing Fig Tree Bay. We had cause to ask the hotel for support with a couple of matters that were not the norm, and they were extremely helpful and cooperative. We had a B&B package and the breakfast buffet was really good, and full marks to the lady making the omelettes!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

End of AK

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Hotel and staffs were wonderful but need to provide little things that make the guests feel more comfortable like no charge for ice and water and iron, we were kind of disappointed when we were told 5 euros for a glass of ice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Beachfront resort in the heart of Protaras

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Excellent location on the amazing fig tree bay, great customer service and lovely sunbeds. We came for our wedding anniversary, were unhappy with our first room and they readily sorted out a great alternative for us even though they were fully booked. Koi bar and restaurant was lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely weekend stay

Posted Aug 25, 2017
This hotel offers a great location, is attached at Fig Tree beach which is one of the best beaches of Cyprus. Overall was a lovely stay, but come with a cost..
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent hotel and service!

Posted Aug 8, 2017
we go to Cyprus nearly every year and this was our first stay at capo bay hotel. This is the best hotel We have stayed at in Cyprus and will be using every year. The staff where freindly and always smiling, the three resteraunts the hotel offer had amazing food! The location on the beach couldnt of been better. GREAT HOTEL!!