Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from crawley

Bath was cracked on sides no plug shower curtain d

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The whole hotel needed some maintenance little things like knobs missing andirty worktops very old mattress. The transfer didn't turn up so cost us a taxi breakfast not a unclipped bowl if you could find one eggs cold and a toaster out the ark
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice pool but

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Beds very hard, room itself stuck in 60s time warp complete with clock radio bedside unit. Limited towels (1) and no toiletries just hand wash . Cooked or continental breakfast , no pastries! Coffee urgh, squash no orange juice. A cheap hotel no frills and roof over head. Depends what you expect to get. If you speak Russian I'm sure it would be better!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointed.

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
We got stuck in the bathroom due to a faulty door. The room was dirty, towels never changed and picked up off the floor after being left before. Bedcovers thrown back by cleaner. The kitchen was unusable. Worthy of a single star only.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Rude staff, non chalant about customer discomfort and distress, food was presented awfully and looked disgusting (couldn't even force myself to eat my complimentary breakfast), elevator kept on breaking, interiors on accomodation levels looked like a mental hospital from the 1950s, was interrogated by staff about why I wanted an extra towel (which by the way I had to go down to reception to request as you cannot phone reception from your room) I.e. "Why do you want a extra towel when you have checked in for two people" ermmm hello?! Shouldn't matter why ... I am a paying customer... I am only asking for one towel!!! All interiors looked outdated and depressing, even downstairs. I urge fellow travel goers to please please rate this hotel as honestly as I did! Hopefully this will push the owners to do the right thing as give the place a well needed renovation. The profits being made by the hotel at the expense of cutting corners in the worst ways possible (and from the extremely high number of tourists who are misled from hotel pictures online and exploited because the hotel knows that tourists are desperate for accomodation) should well be able to cover renovations costs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hinckley UK

Worst hotel I have ever stayed!

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything!
Location: Location is okay but still under development/renovation
This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in over 50 years of travel. The rooms were disgusting. Floors were filthy, bedroom carpet was stained and un-vacuumed from the day we arrived till the day we left. I even had to buy cleaning products and bleach to clean the bathroom and black stained toilet myself. The air conditioning is not efficient enough in the room. The electrical points dangerous, and a health and safety hazard, coming away from the wall. The light above the sink was not IP rated, not all the lights worked. The hair dryer blew up The advertised launderette did not exist. Towels were changed once, bed linen never. The room safe that was advertised as free, was not fitted and had to be paid for to be fitted. The one off minimal payment for wireless internet was 10 Euro's a day!! The staff were miserable and belligerent; most did not speak English. The restaurant was filthy and never cleaned between meals. Constantly had to asks for the soft drinks machine to be replenished, utensils or crockery (which was mainly chipped) to be restocked. Breakfast was disgusting. The sun beds were dangerously broken, with screws sticking out (which my daughter cut her hand on), rips in fabric and sharp backrest stays poking through the fabric. The pool was hazardous with cracked tiles and drain cover collapsing, Parasols missing stay rods This Hotel should never be rated as a 3 Star. It should be lucky to be rated as a 1 Star. In my opinion, the Hotel should be condemned!!
3 out of 5
by PETROS

Hotel location

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel location is good if you want to stay at Pernera area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Hotel it must rated without any stars

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bad experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Good location , big swimming pool , not very clean , no wifi
2 out of 5
by Androula from Nicosia

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Many problems. To start with there was no free wifi! who pays for wifi these days. Pool was very dirty. Some of the residents choose not to bathe in the pool. Finally the air conditioning was really bad or not working.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We didn't stay hated the room. Can

Posted Jul 9, 2016
We hated it didn't stay can you tell me if we prepayed as we would like refund