Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laurel,MD

Comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
We had a long day of traveling and we needed a good nights sleep. We woke up after a good sleep and were ready to hit the road again.
5 out of 5
by Mahran

Ferocious

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing stay we loved it and would do it more often
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by William

Loud neighbors, thin walls.

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Easy access for trip into Manhattan. Very nice hotel for the price. Great breakfast. The only issue was the neighboring room was having a sort of party. Very loud at 2am. The walls must be thin because it sounded like they were in the room with us. First time ever I actually went next door to ask them to try to be quieter. Never had to do that at a hotel before. It didn't work for the next hour. They finally got quiet by 3am.
5 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Staci

Amazing!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic staff! Had dinner at The Bonefish Grill and was shocked at the low cost and it was delicious! Breakfast was free and yummy!
5 out of 5
by Jaimie

Best Hotel!

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
This place was amazing! The staff is very efficient and friendly. I wish I could live there! We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Very clean, well organized, easy access and open atmosphere..
Nice staff very clean and the bed was very comfortable. My only concern was that the front desk didn't advice the shuttle driver that we needed transport to a nearby business, even after it was written the night before in the schedule. Driver returned quickly and we were only 10 min late for our appointment.
4 out of 5
by Alexander

As advertised

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean business style hotel