Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Linda


Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Not very clean Smelled funny Shower wasn't clean
3 out of 5
by Bruce

No frills accommodations at reasonable price

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was no frills, but comfortable and the price was right. Staff was pleasant. Conveniently located for my purposes with easy access to the places I needed to get to. Continental breakfast was disappointing with limited food choices and pretty bare room and furnishings.
3 out of 5
by Eleonora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Derquasia

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room was okay thought it had a refrigerator but didn't. Other then the refrigerator thing I enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
by Gregory

One and Done.....

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Work in the area and needed something close to gym and office in the area. Have stayed at LaQuinta's in the area and this one is old and outdated. Especially for the area it's located in. Smells like cigerette smoke in the hallways and rooms.
4 out of 5

Taking a trip !!!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice clean hotel . I enjoyed my stay .
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Decent hotel

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Pets stay for free. The breakfast was simple but good.
Cons: Compared to a La Quinta 20 minutes away, this one is a little shabby when you walk into the lobby. It has a stale cigarette smell to it.
Location: Met Life Stadium was only about 15 minutes or so away by car. Not sure about public transportation.
Hotel feels a little shabby when you come into the lobby and when entering the back of the hotel to get to the room. Room was on the 2nd floor at the back of the building. Nothing spectacular about the room. There was no refrigerator or safe and was close to the ice machine and vending machines. Did not really hear anyone else around so it was quiet and the room seemed clean....no mold in the shower, no bugs, clean towels. Overall....the room was decent for the location and price and we would stay again.
2 out of 5
by gregory

Please do better

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Had to change rooms 3 times. Not happy
3 out of 5
by Faith

It was okay.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The outside of the hotel was not inviting at all. It's attached to a derelict building that appears to have been a restaurant. It's also located on Rt 17 which is extremely busy. Inside, the hallway carpets have a heavy shampoo smell. The room was decent (I've stayed in worse) but the carpet felt almost wet on my bare feet. The tub had a continuous leak. The remote for the tv smelled like fecal matter to where we immediately washed our hands after handling and did not use the tv again. The bed was clean. Breakfast was a standard continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Nichole

Not so special night away

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok if you don't mind a semi dive with a sub par breakfast buffet. The location is convient but unfortunately the service is as mediocre as the room itself.