Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Hannah from Sydney

Luxurious Paraga Beach Hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay at San Giorgio hotel was amazing. The staff were so kind, always attending to us with a smile. Our room was perfect and the facilities on the hotel grounds made for the perfect stay. The only downfall to this hotel is the noise from Paradise and Paraga beach clubs that did disrupt our sleep greatly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from firenze

hotel no stress

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Tutto
Cons: Va bene così
Location: Come dicevo la vicinanza alle spiaggia di paraga e paradise.conoscendo stradine e scorciatoie con uno scooter si raggiunge mikonos town in 8 minuti.
L'hotel si trova in una posizione strategica a cavallo fra le spiaggia di paradise (buona per i giovani sotto 25 anni) e la spiaggia di paraga. In alcuni momenti si sente un po' di confusione sia dall'una che dall'altra spiaggia ma la bellezza dell'ambiente ,la pulizia e la disponibilità e attenzione del personale fanno passare in secondo piano tutto.colazione perfetta e in tono con l'ambiente.camere belle e particolari nell'arredamento.molto accogliente e curata la piscina.é uno dei pochi hotel dove le foto e le spiegazioni viste e lette su internet sono al inferiori rispetto alla realtà.penso di tornare il prossimo anno.ps consiglio anche di rimanere qualche volta a cena, menù curato interessante ed eccellente rapporto qualità prezzo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Breathtaking

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Service staff, views, pool area and location between beaches
Cons: Front desk staff were a bit overwhelmed by simple requests for cabs or dinner reservations, pessimistically predicting problems each time.
Location: Beaches and a great club - Scorpios- within walking distance
The pool area and views are breathtaking. Breakfast buffet and meals by the pool were outstanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrogate

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: The staff were incredibly friendly. Food was amazing. Room was very nice and well decorated.
Cons: The taxi situation on the island is not ideal with there only being 22 taxis. I would suggest a better system for driving hotel guests around.
Location: Good beaches either side of the hotel. Scorpios is a very nice beach club (owned by the same people as the hotel). 10 minute drive to Mykonos Town.
Relaxing week in San Giorgio Hotel in Mykonos. It was everything we were looking for from a week in the sun.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Linz

Lage perfekt. Aber Badezimmer abgewohnt.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: Die Zimmer renovieren.
Location: paranga beach zu Fuß leicht erreichbar.
Das Hotel liegt perfekt zwischen 2 Stränden und nicht weit vom neuen scorpio beach club. Die Zimmer sind klein und die Badezimmer abgewohnt. Fliesen nur überlackiert. Klodeckel aus Holz und blättert ab. Preis Leistung nicht in Ordnung. Kein TV. Kühlschrank ohne Getränke etc.. Zimmer Richtung Paradise Beach sehr laut. Beim Frühstück ist 1 Orangensaft gratis dabei!!! Nur 1 Handtuch pro Liege!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia, victoria

Absolute Luxury

Posted Sep 6, 2014
An absolutely amazing hotel from the moment we walked through the doors. The young people who run it definitely add to it's friendly vibe. The hotel screamed luxury with a contemporary design! The food was absolutely amazing and the cocktails were to die for!!! Obviously the food and drinks were a little pricey, but thats understandable because they are just so good and good value for money. We had no wifi in the room as we were tucked away a lite bit, but there was great wifi in the common areas. It didn't bother us at all. The hotel is a little out of town, but hiring a quad or scooter (hotel arranges this all for you) is very easy and the route to town is simple too!! I would definitely recommend this hotel to a young couple, young groups of people, or just someone who wants to appreciate the bohemian decor, food and amazing cocktails. 10/10!!
4 out of 5
by At from Sydney

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
Service and staff really made this place special. The restaurant menu was ok. The rooms are dark and very very basic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

אכזבה גדולה!!!

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
שרות גרוע יחס גרוע, לא מצדיק את המחיר!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels