Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel close to facilities

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Love everything- value for the price you pay
Cons: Not sure, if I would change anything
Location: Transport very handy Quiet street Nice mall opposite hotel Able to meet the locals- Indigenous People who always were nice to us
I did not know what to expect on arrival And, let me tell you that all the staff we came along- were kind people with a great passion for their job- always helpful and make us feel like home My apartment was clean and tidy on a daily basis (10/10) Beautiful warm pool- kids love it Love the TV in the main room Public transport at easy distance- very convenient Quiet rooms too
5 out of 5
by Johan

Nice place across the street from Parap Market

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean and spacious in a good location. What else do you need? Staff was really helpful and service-minded as well. Would definitely come back. The market is close by and make sure you don't miss out on the "Good Food" store as well just across the street. Really nice stuff you don't come across too often. Well worth a visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from darwin

Clean and comfortable stay close to ameneties

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Wotif
I was surprised though I knew Quest always has good hotels this was extremely clean. Rooms were big wits little patio. Only thing I will recommend is that the rooms facing the Parap school is very warm with the morning sun coming in the window and it's too hot to sit on patio at that time of the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Wotif
An enjoyable short stay in good location with easy access by car to Darwin CBD
4 out of 5
by Andrew

The usual good stay at my 'home away from home'.

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
The usual good stay at my 'home away from home'. With the kitchen and comfortable facilities it's all you need. Plus the Foxtel channels are good - all the sports are there. There are some great restaurants over the road at Parap Village. Only downside was the smell of smoke coming from floors above through the vent above the vending machine in the entrance. I alerted the staff two nights in a row. Suspect it's a staff member. No doubt they've fixed it now as they are very attentative. No room service though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Lastminute
A well appointed apartment with all the amenities we required
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff are the best asset

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here as a stopover after being overseas and were hoping for a nice relaxing stay before returning home and that's exactly what we got. The staff were wonderful, we arrived early in the morning and the staff did everything they could to have our room ready as early as possible and in the mean time made sure we were comfortable. The rooms are of good standard and the pool area is nice and comfortable and if you are staying for awhile there are shops only 2 minute walk up the road for all your needs. All in all the main plus here were the staff, we would stay here again just based on the way they go out of their way to help all their guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gympie

Good experience

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Lastminute
Friendly staff. Pleasant room, decent size and facilities.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Wedding night

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at the quest before and on the night of our wedding! So much room to get ready for bridal party, great facilities, perfect location and the staff are very helpful. Will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Yamba NSW

Holiday

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location, close to water, restaurants highways & waterfront dining.
Cons: Parking & ceiling fans
Location: Waterfront, easy access to other locations & dining options.
Stayed 2 weeks at the start of the dry season. Great location, could do with better parking and ceiling fans in rooms so you don't have to us AC all the time. Overall good quality comfortable accommodation with helpful staff.