Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal.canada

Great hosts Heidi and Dawid at reception

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Clean beautiful apartment. Great bed..cpmplete kitchen
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2018 by Taane, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, Thank you so very much for a great review, and for acknowledging Haidee and Dawid. They are great assets to the Quest Parap team. Enjoy your weekend Mark. Kind Regards Taane
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great value, excellent service

Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
Great position. The floor I stayed on had a distinctive smell of curry. Unfortunately the balcony light opposite my room was always on...streaming into my room. Water flowed out of the shower cubicle which meant the floor was extremely slippery despite using a floor mat. Personnel were fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2018 by Taane, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback and I will address the issue with my team. I appreciate the balanced review and trust that you may return to Quest Parap, Warmest Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mataranka NT

wright price and good located for us

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Wotif
Pros: service was great and the coffee machine
Location: it was good for all the things we had to do in darwin
staff where great out most of the day and when back where in the pool to cool down from all our running a round
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2018 by Taane, Hotel Management
Dear Glenys, I am so pleased you enjoyed your time with Quest Parap and we were able to provide such a lovely experience for you during your time in Darwin. I appreciate the feedback and thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel close to facilities

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Love everything- value for the price you pay
Cons: Not sure, if I would change anything
Location: Transport very handy Quiet street Nice mall opposite hotel Able to meet the locals- Indigenous People who always were nice to us
I did not know what to expect on arrival And, let me tell you that all the staff we came along- were kind people with a great passion for their job- always helpful and make us feel like home My apartment was clean and tidy on a daily basis (10/10) Beautiful warm pool- kids love it Love the TV in the main room Public transport at easy distance- very convenient Quiet rooms too
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2018 by Taane, Hotel Management
Dear Nancy, Thank you for your outstanding review, it really brings a smile to all our faces when our efforts are recognised. We do try our best to provide our guest with a safe and comfortable "home away from home" experience. We wish you all the very best for 2018.
4 out of 5
by Alfred

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent Cleanliness
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Johan

Nice place across the street from Parap Market

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean and spacious in a good location. What else do you need? Staff was really helpful and service-minded as well. Would definitely come back. The market is close by and make sure you don't miss out on the "Good Food" store as well just across the street. Really nice stuff you don't come across too often. Well worth a visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from darwin

Clean and comfortable stay close to ameneties

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Wotif
I was surprised though I knew Quest always has good hotels this was extremely clean. Rooms were big wits little patio. Only thing I will recommend is that the rooms facing the Parap school is very warm with the morning sun coming in the window and it's too hot to sit on patio at that time of the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Wotif
An enjoyable short stay in good location with easy access by car to Darwin CBD
4 out of 5
by Andrew

The usual good stay at my 'home away from home'.

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
The usual good stay at my 'home away from home'. With the kitchen and comfortable facilities it's all you need. Plus the Foxtel channels are good - all the sports are there. There are some great restaurants over the road at Parap Village. Only downside was the smell of smoke coming from floors above through the vent above the vending machine in the entrance. I alerted the staff two nights in a row. Suspect it's a staff member. No doubt they've fixed it now as they are very attentative. No room service though.