Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and clean hotel, friendly staff. 30 minutes walk from the city center (frequent buses), shops and restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randolf from Paderborn

Sauber und freundlicher Empfang

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Alles Tipp Topp sauber. Empfang sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Letzte Nacht vor Abreise. Flughafen in der Nähe. Nach Darwin etwas abseits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

近くに(徒歩)7分、バス停あり。便利です。

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
周りにはこれといって何もないが近くにバス停があり町の中心地へ行くのに20分ぐらいかかる。バスは1回3ドルで30分おきにやってくる。長期滞在するならキッチンの付いたクウェストがお薦め。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geelong

Quest is a winner for me!

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: clean and very well presented, Staff very helpful and accommodating
Cons: new rubbers in shower as these were mouldy looking.
Location: close to beach, shopping strip, swimming pool, tourist attractions
All good, we had a great time and Quest was near everything we needed for our short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 night stay

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Wotif
Booking in was really easy. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. They suggested places to get food and some things to do while we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Melbourne

All you need without the noise of the CBD

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great property, good sized rooms with all you need. Convenient parking. Shops for all you need just over the road, in a peaceful location with the city and other key areas just a few minutes away. Found the area very safe as well. Staff were very good. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Brisbane

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
All good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharyn from Adelaide

Comfortable and enjoyable stay at Parap

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very impressed to be met by the night manager after a very early morning arrival. The room was modern, clean and roomy..very comfortable...nothing was too much trouble by the friendly staff ..a very enjoyable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Business trip so didn't spend much time at hotel, but all fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Quest Parap

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Proximity to shops, restaurants and not too noisy
Cons: Hot water in bathroom and musty smell
Location: Parap market across the road on a Saturday, Darwin Racing Club a 10 minute walk away, Parap Fine Foods store - a must if you are visiting Darwin.
Room smelt musty and the hot water in the bathroom was non-existent, I know that a cool shower is good in the humidity but no hot water wasn't good. Staff very friendly and helpful and if they fix these two problems in this one room that would be great.