Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Thank you very much! We look forward to welcoming you again! Elena & Team Ulivi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the town

Posted May 21, 2017
Nice breakfast. Good location close to the town. Room with view to the lake and good pool
5 out of 5
by Chris

Great stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Had a four day holiday trip with my wife. We had a very good stay. Room was good size and based on the found floor meant the patio doors opened into the gardens which was great. Underground parking was convenient. Breakfast was good with a great view. The local town has great restaurants for dinner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017
Thank you very much Chris! We hope to welcome you again, and soon! Best regards Elena & Staff Hotel Ulivi
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Great staff

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel has a great location, near to the lake and many restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017
We are so happy for that :) !!! Thank you !! Hotel Ulivi Staff
5 out of 5
by David

Excellent.

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
I have being staying at this hotel now for many years, this more recent visit was as good as previous ones, but it also showed the absolute attention to detail that the staff give to visitors and most noticeable was the upgrade that the hotel has started to undertake. The rooms with views of the lake are obviously the best and the towns both sides of the lake have plenty of bars and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Excellent location on lake and great staff.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Position, pool,garden and staff.
Location: Good location. Sarnico is lovely small town with pretty promenade and nice bars and restaurants.
The hotel is in a good position in Paratico and only a short walk along the promenade and over the bridge to Sarnico where you can get the ferry to other places on the lake.The swimming pool is set in lovely mature gardens and is quiet and peaceful.The hotel staff were superb and went out of their way to make our stay memorable.
5 out of 5
by iwona from Lurgan

Hotel Ulivi great location and service

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, friendly staff, lovely view from swimming pool. Excellent breakfast and view from breakfast room. All in all we would happily come back to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay, staff were helpful. However I needed to call the hotel because I was arriving late and it took us a while to figure out the number was incorrect - you need add a 0 after the +39. Overall a good stay, and parking was free, and it is right on the lake which is good.