Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel close to Orly Airport

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Extremely pleasant and helpful reception staff. Free shuttle to airport at 5am very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic for flight crew

Posted Dec 11, 2017
A great hotel positioned next to Orly airport. Truly excellent all around with a great free minibus ride to the airport, and an fantastically French driver.
3 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by luwej from London

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was very impressed with lovely receptionist, and the breakfast was brought in bed without any charges. Our overall rating is outstanding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Convenient

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Great location and good hotel. Rooms are clean, nice and comfortable. Better than expected for the price. Staff needs to be better trained and more profesional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stratford upon Avon

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Very good hotel in excellent location for Orly airport transfer. Attentive staff and lovely Chinese restaurant around the corner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose, california

Rude staff

Posted Oct 26, 2017
The hotel is tiny and stuffy. The evening front desk staff that checked us in gave us the wrong key to the room 3 times! The 3 chocolate welcoming candies on our bed, from far away were a bit scary. We requested for the airport shuttle to pick us up in the morning at 7:30am when we checked in. The morning front desk was rude and had no customer service skills. He just had us sit in the corner and waiting for the bus shuttle without any communication on when the shuttle will pick us up, the bus driver had to wait for other passengers and made us late to the airport. The breakfast buffet was sad, food were display in a dark corner with no lights. We had to guessed and picked through the food in the dark. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Renton WA USA

Overall excellent

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Orbitz
My only concern was the bathtub when showering, it was pretty slippery. A rubber mat would have provided better stability.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Historic Hotel is Closing

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I learned that this is the first Hilton Hotel built in France nearly 50 years ago. Very historic and classic style. However, when I saw the hallway carpeting was dirty and inquired at the front desk, I was told that the management cut common area maintainence including vacuuming carpets just once a week! Also, the front desk staff are interns because management was cutting costs knowing that the hotel was closing in December. Still a lovely nostalgic hotel and I recommend because Paris Airports tears it down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Orly airport and tram

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The convenience of being close to the airport and tram was great as we only had an afternoon to see some of the sights of Paris.