Ratings based on 1,406 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island, BC, Canada

ok, but nothing special.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the room was nice. Quiet enough.
Cons: The shower drain was plugged, no venting in bathroom, hotel staff indifferent, shuttle almost 15 min. late, restaurant head waiter needs lessons!
Location: Located in strip mall.
It was better then some places I've stayed, and not as good as others. The staff could use lessons on hospitality!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Unfriendly hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The friendliness of the restaurant staff.Have Tea/coffee making facilities in the room.
The staff at the front desk were efficent if not over friendly. The restaurant staff were the unfriendliest we encountered in our travels around Spain. For a 4 star rated hotel not to have tea/coffee making facilities in the room is not good. I would not stay at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: 식당만 괜찮았음. 조식 말고 레스토랑...저녁식사
Cons: Everything must be improved
Location: Awful location
이미 결제를 끝냈는데..또 결제하라...선결제 끝냈다고 했는데..아니라고 우기고..다행이 익스피디아 출력본을 제시하니..그제서야 미안하다고..뭐 이런 호텔이 다 있는지...욕실은...공중화장실 냄새가 나고...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Employees are mean. The location was really far from the city center. Hotel Receptionists were NOT approachable and we're NOT helpful. They didn't even provide us with the city map when we arrived @ the hotel. The elevator was really far from our room, no one even bothered to offer for help.The food in the cafeteria sucks. The room stinks. Absolutely NOT coming back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Close to the airport, convenient location and free shuttle to airport
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
It was terrible ! The room smelled, Staffs were rude, no offer to help with the suit cases ... This hotel is not a 4 star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the staff was fantastic, very helpful,

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Spa was so nice and there is convenient shopping.
Cons: more food choices
Location: the location was next to great shopping
I loved this hotel! I stayed there while waiting on a flight. The sauna was so relaxing, the room was huge and comfy and the staff ensured I made the correct time for the FREE airport transport. I will stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Close to airport, but very dirty hotel and nothing around hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Pictures are misleading

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: nothing work in hotel trade and would be ashamed to have this hotel as part of the hotel chain
Cons: reception area go on training course gym is cleaned and someone upgrades equipment serious bacteria issues
Location: Location was near airport as described -that part is correct 10 mins max from airport right in the middle of a shopping complex -for beds furniture
Reception staff -dreadful -not a smile or welcoming tone to b found anywhere Restaurant staff were lovely but let down by the hotel - my food came and the outside of the burger was cooked and the inside RAW. I sent it back -was not charged but why would you pay for that? Lovely people though I booked particularly as it had a gym and pool The gym is not well equipped -the machines are not functioning or any parts with leather covering are torn and worn I was told I could not swim in the pool it was a relaxing area only. All the main images are highlighting the pool -VERY MISLEADING I was given incorrect information consistently -told to check out at 12pm and when I did the reception staff then said it was 4pm as I ha a priority room. Little late at that point Lift was not working though another one was the stunning view was a pylon................................... If it was possible I would ask for a refund Nothing whatsoever impressed or comforted me Oh the room had cleaning fluid all over it -cleaner must have come in squirted cleaning fluid and then forgotten to take it off. It was everywhere The room had test paint patches all over it ........................ Unimpressed Expedia I use you a lot but this is not a hotel that should be on your listing as described DO NOT STAY HERE
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth W.A.

Great Breakfast

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: As above
Cons: No
Location: We were there overnight.
Everything was great! Staff helpful and polite; room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast had too many choices and for only 9 Euros.