Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bedfordshire

Beach front friendly hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Beach front.
Cons: No twin beds ! Although they do accommodate with a single bed.
Location: Close to shops or access to local town
Soft sandy beach - great for long walks Large pools Clean hotel. Pleasant helpful, friendly staff. Local shops or easy access to other local town via bus or taxi
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andreas from All around the world

Good hotel ... Nice stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was a weekend getaway in their all inclusive package. The hotel and their service is great. The sea in front of the hotel is nice and clean but with very cold water for Cyprus standards - can't blame the hotel though for this.
5 out of 5
by Hafiz

Best place for a wonderful vacation .

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Was an excellent stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing stay

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
A lovely hotel where the staff will go the extra mile to make it special
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wedding

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Went for a wedding as a group - great place for this! Got given the wrong room in day 1, and moved the next morning
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Wedding

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed with 40 guests for sons wedding. Excellent service, very friendly, helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

good value for money.

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: location and efficiency of services.
Cons: have a hanger for a towel next to the lavatory
Location: beside swimming in in-door and outside swimming pools, morning walk along the beach is just relaxing.
despite a festive season, I was able to obtain the best rate just 48 hours before checking in. Cleanliness of the hotel and the room in particular, along with staff offering services in a polite manner left a very good impression on me. when showing up for breakfast, the staff don't ask you about your room number; this might not be a good control procedure but I surely felt I am a welcome guest and not a visitor.
5 out of 5
by Olusegun from Welwyn Garden city.

Great hotel.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Overall our stay was great but it was disappointing that despite the very warm weather, the hotel wouldn't turn on the air conditioning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family holiday out of season

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic service, food was amazing however I would've like to have seem more available for the children. I do believe the chef made chicken nuggets on request for children. The bedrooms were clean as was the pool area and it had a lovely short walk to a sandy beach. I watched a few weddings at the hotel and the setting was perfect. The hotel entertainment was ok but we were out of season and I had young children so I was quite happy with it. I really recommend this hotel and I would consider going back.