Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very good location.

Posted Aug 1, 2017
My son really enjoy his time at this hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast could do with more variety and also the dinner. However, overall it was ok. Need more umbrellas so that the boys won't have to be lifting and moving them around all day. The jacuzzi wasn't working and the indoor pool was very cold. However, the staff ensure we had a fantastic time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto ontario

Very hotel sirect to the beach

Posted Jul 8, 2017
We enjoy our stay we have spend 6 night hotel location is wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Great hotel right n the breach

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Location and. Beachfront grass
Cons: A/c in the room could of Bergen a. Bit colder
Great location and only 5t min from major attractions. Nightly shows were really great. Breakfast was. Fantastic pool was a bit earth but nice. Breach front was huge.
4 out of 5
by Alexandra

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very good location near the beach for morning jogging and afternoon walks. Very friendly and polite Hotel Manager and staff at children entertaiment. Had a massage at the spa but didn' enjoy relaxation cause there was no music in the room which is unexptable for relaxation massage. Breakfast was exeptional! Cleanliness was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Everything was excellent Very clean and The food was lovely
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Only stayed for a night travelling from larnaca airport. Room service excellent.
5 out of 5
by Svetlana

thank you for for keeping great standarts

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was really good staying!!! we enjoyed it a lot! thank you for for keeping great standarts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Great sea front resort. Very nice garden. Rooms need to ne renovated. Only one power outlet in room (mounyain view room)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good except for the fact that the spa was closed, so the main reason behind my stay (jacozi, sauna, steam) were not available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels