Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Lynn from Mayville, WI

Good stay with a few hiccups

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
The owner was very nice and even helped us when our car got stuck on the way. The stay was fine, but i had a hard time getting access to the wifi and we had an issue with the fire alarm though that was gently our fault. I would highly recommend this place to anyone interested in the parga area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bucharest, Romania

Clean, quite and comfortable

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Beautiful views from our room, very good food, excellent staff..Thank you Cristina and Vasili for your hospitality and generosity!!! Recommend!!
5 out of 5
by Robert & Carol from Manchester

In the Heart of Village Life

Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels
Christine & Vasils showed Greek hospitality at its best. Had a lovely 4 day stay at their Aparments in the heart of Anthousa Village. Would definitely stay again, especially in the summertime when the swimming pool is in use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dusseldorf, Germany

Schönes ruhiges Hotel mit sehr schönen Ausblick

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: Aussicht, Frühstück, Klimaanlage, Safe im Zimmer
Cons: Geschirrtücher im Zimmer haben gefehlt oder wurden nicht gefunden.
Location: Eine gute Location als Startpunkt für diverse Ausflugsziele: Sarakiniko, Syvota, Acheron River, Valtos Beach, Karavostasi Beach.
Schönes Hotel zum entspannen und erholen. Etwas von Parga abgelegen aber eher positiv, da man gut abschalten kann. Sehr sauber, excellentes Frühstück und ein sehr freundliches, hilfsbereite Hotelpersonal! Anfahrt ist etwas herausfordernd, da enge Straßen aber das ist in der Gegend Parga so :-) Pool gepflegt und immer nach jedem langen Meerbesuch eine willkommene Entspannung.
3 out of 5
by Johanna

Prima plek voor een paar mooie dagen

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Het schijnt vrij standaard te zijn dat het sanitaire gebeuren een niet prettige lucht verspreid . Tenminste aan de kust. Neem een spuitbus met je favoriete geur mee spuit en ga daarna naar binnen. Doe daar wat je moet doen en het valt best mee. Spuit nog een keer na en sluit direct de deur. Verder is het een prima plek voor een paar mooie dagen in epirus. Want er us zat te doen
5 out of 5
by Anne Marie from F06650

Bel endroit.

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Motard de passage. Bel endroit, calme, jolie vue mer. Bien entretenu et décoré avec goût. Studio confortable. Très bon accueil de Cristina.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buen hotel de montaña

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
si buscas alejarte del turismo masivo en una bonita zona, este hotel lo recomiendo por tener un buen servicio y las instalaciones nuevas y limpias. sobre la montaña, con vista magnífica, anfitriones amables, y buen desayuno. Está un poco escondido, pero vale la pena rondar por sus alrededores
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels