Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Nice hotel. Not too close to beach.

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Nice hotel but i was placed on a building on the other side of the street. Perhaps quieter but away from pool and poor wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review of Aegeon Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The hotel is within walking distance to the port, sea side, shopping areas, dining areas, bus stop, etc. Nice and very friendly staff. Rooms and facilities are just about ok. The swimming pool is a disappointment--good for young kids only and not for adults. The hotel has a pick up and drop off facility--we almost missed our return ferry because of a traffic jam but the driver parked in a parking lot close by and guided us to walk and board the ferry.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Blanche

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel close walk to town

Posted Sep 26, 2015
The staff here are wonderful and very accomodating The place is a very close walk down a safe lane way to town Across the hotel is a fantastic bakery where I often went for yummy foods and frappe It also has little shops on this strip too There is a movie cinema playing classic movies so you can have a night out there too - a 2 min walk down the lane way I mention above Look, you do get what you pay for so do not expect 5 star king size lush beds but if you would like a lovely economical place for your stay in Paros with a cute small clean pool outside (it gives you that extra bonus) I enjoyed my stay and Katerina the owner is just so hospitable Also another lady at breakfast always made me a special double Greek coffee without any qualms I'm happy that I had carefully read reviews on this place and made it my home for a 3 day stay on this majestic island!
4 out of 5
by Zacp from Australia

Hebben

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Really good location and a clean hotel! Hotel staff are really nice/ helpful and the location is what makes the hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aus

clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Unfortunately our transfer did not appear when we arrived at the dock so we were able to get a local shop to call the hotel and the bus came around! hotel was nicely kept with a good pool area and great breakfast spread! walk into town was 3-5 minutes where you could find an abundance of reasturants and cafes with a beautiful sunset view. we would stay here again if we come back to Paros!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to town

Posted Sep 24, 2013
The Hotel was a little out of the way, but once you learned the neighborhood it was a sort walk to the beach, multiple restaurants and bars. The complimentary breakfast was excellent, close to bakery and mini market for other supplies, based on the price of the room, it was a bargain.
5 out of 5
by Carol from Washington DC

Surprisingly nice

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels
Quick walk to center of town. Owners helpful and accommodating. Nice hotel, would recommend for all types of travelers
4 out of 5
by christian from Saint francois

Hotel familial

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil parfait par des prprietaires attentionnes. Attention aux chambres sur la route demandez une sur jardin. Tres agreable. Chambre correcte et propre.