Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

casa di roma

Posted Sep 25, 2017
far too much jungle, trees and shubbery overgrown, a haven for crawling and flying bugs.There was a path from our room to pool but was blocked by bushes, The first room we got had two single beds in an L shape when we asked for a double, the T V was an old 14" box that didnt work. The worst hotel on our island hopping holiday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great hotel, must try !

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Great hotel, beautiful atmosphere and really helpful staff! Would definitely recommend to all - families, couples and younger adults. thank you so much guys!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Angelica, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing us and thank you for your kind review. We really hope to see you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Lovely small hotel, close to beach

Posted Aug 28, 2015
This is a small hotel that is 5 minutes from parikia beach and the restaurants along the beach front. The staff were helpful and friendly and the rooms were v clean. It was nice and secluded with a lovely pool! Highly recommend staying here and will definitely be going back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Casa di Roma, Hotel Management
Dear Danielle we appreciate your kind words and your time to write a review. Thank you! We look forward to welcoming you again in Casa di Roma.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Island Life

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel with pool. It was the second time to stay there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Ok for one night, pool was cloudy so would not let me child swim in it.
2 out of 5
by Stephen from London

Sub standard accommodation

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
Ok, I know it is cheap, but cheap should not mean sub standard. The first room we were shown to was small and had a broken Aircon. We moved the next day to a slightly better room, but it was still a poor show. Only 1 towel for 2 guests (had to ask for more), lack of hot water, below average breakfast including tinned fruit salad, and if you slept too long, there was not much left to eat. Wifi worked intermittently in the breakfast area only. Would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Gudrun from Lier

Small Hidden juwel

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
Going to Paros since 1969.... ( at least 15 times) I have found this hotel the best ever ... price/quality It's small, difficult to find, but once you get there it's just wonderfull One thing missing was the yougurt at breakfast, but they will correct this
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luca

A good value hotel with a lovely hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2014
This hotel is incredible value, with its spacious rooms and inviting pool. We spent a lot of time lazing around by the pool; it could be one of the highlights of the holiday! There were two things that can be improved, though. The electricity in our room tripped a few times when there were two air conditioning units running, and the breakfast was pretty minimal. But great, overall!
3 out of 5
by Dane and Sarah from England

First guests of the year

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
We're sure that in peak season this would be a lovely hotel however it was basically a building site when we stayed with the pool being redecked and builders everywhere. Room was spacious and pretty however not much privacy with the builders right outside window! Breakfast brought to our balcony each morning which was a nice touch. Watch out for mozzies!
5 out of 5
by eric from jamaica Plain, MA

Beautiful, peaceful spot

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels
It is a somewhat budget find but I felt very good there. It was only for one night but I osrt of felt like staying. Great Vibe.