Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal quebec canada

Nice and central close to beach and restaurants

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Should be more descriptive on site advertised. Would of liked to have a ocean front balcony the whole 5 days without having paid extra for upgrade and only 2 days with ocean view.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2017 by Ioanna, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review Steve.This is an opportunity for me to explain that the budget room, is reserved by students and back packers.( averaging 18-26 years of age). It is an aged room, and its facilities are basic. There is no balcony either. While it is cheaper than the standard rooms, it is a simple room, with an everyday cleaning service, which allows the budget traveler a safe, clean stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel with good owners

Posted Jul 16, 2017
This hotel is in a good location and has a pretty good cafe integrated into it which has the best views at sunset. The owners are very friendly and its just a fairly good place.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Perfect in everyway

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely perfect little hotel. Very conveniently situated &. comfortable. The owner made us very welcome. An added bonus was his beach bar which was superb for breakfast & evening cocktails to enjoy the sunset. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

small hotel, quiet on the front

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: As above, it seems unpretentious and quiet, allowing the guest freedom to do what they will.
Cons: The staff are small in number and work very hard indeed. They might be helped by having someone extra at times. no problem, they listen to your wants.
Location: It's in the town. Lots and lots of nice places to eat. Things to see like the Archaelogical Museum and is the centre of buses for the whole island.
We opted for a budget room. Very plain but comfortable and serviced most kindly each day with replacement towels as well. The room has air on if wanted. The staff were very pleasant and concerned for us. The hotel feels quiet and that is what we came for. As a guest you have the option of the cafe on the front of the hotel with a range of nice items at reasonable local cost. We could come and go at any hour, not that we do. Security seems very good; the room we had was strongly lockable, had continental style windows, very robust indeed and then the dwelling part of the hotel has its own attractive lobby with powerful protective doors and windows. No holiday thieves should be able to get in that. We weren't staying long but got a few days of gastronomic pleasure, a tour or two and lots of peaceful time. Nice position on the front with super views. Very good.
5 out of 5
by Janice

There's No Place Like Home, Except Hotel Paros!!

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
I love Hotel Paros! My daughter and I went to Paros in August 2016, and my daughter went back with her friend May 2017. The first time we stayed, we met Jennifer, who made us feel like family. We left feeling like we had made a very special friend. When my daughter went back last week, Jennifer wasn't there, but her husband greeting my daughter, and once again made her feel very welcomed. My husband and I are going back in September 2017, and there is no question on where we will stay. There are lots of choices, but we will always choose Hotel Paros!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

Inexpensive hotel, convenient location

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Very convenient location along the front, walking distance from the ferry port and the bus station.
Cons: Breakfasts were a little expensive
Location: Great restaurant nearby - Pepe's Souvlaki
Great place for a one-night stopover en-route from Naxos to Athens
4 out of 5
by Janice

Loved it!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick stay over before boarding ferry.
4 out of 5
by richard c from Port Macquarie

Relax in Paradise

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
A very enjoyable stay in a very pleasant hotel. Easy walking distance to everything. Swimming beach across the street.
5 out of 5
by Joanne from California

A Place in Paros

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hostess and host were the best part.