Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NYC

Beautiful Hotel and lovely staff!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: A bit far from the two main towns. Definitely recommend renting a car.
Minois Village is absolutely stunning! The rooms are spacious and have incredible views of the sea. The pool area is luxurious and the daily breakfast buffet had everything and more! The staff was incredible lovely and helpful. They assisted us in booking a rental car, transfers to and from the airport, restaurant reservations, and helped us decide which beaches on Paros to visit. There's even a free shuttle bus that takes you to and from the main town a few times daily. We had a wonderful stay and definitely will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Irina is excellent and her suggestions are excellent, location excellent, hotel restaurant excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming and comfortable hotel with great stuff

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Excellent Great stuff Pleasent stay Close to everything
5 out of 5
by David

Hidden Gem!

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful experience at Minois Village! What a great value for the money! The food was delicious, the customer service was exceptional, the rooms were spacious and the whole place was clean! Irina was attentive helping us plan our stay, and she made sure to make it a point to greet us every single day. No one can forget Dimitris, who made the trip even better! He had the best attitude every day and also make it a point to greet us every chance he had. The restaurant was amazing! We ate there 3 out of the 4 nights we stayed! This hotel is also very close to an awesome beach, just note you have to pay for the chairs at the beach :). I loved this hotel and would recommend it to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute hotel with great staff

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The most delicious breakfast I had in Greece was at Minois Village! The waiters at breakfast were amazing too. I would recommend renting a car to get to know Paros and beach hop and visit both Parikia and Noussa which was my favorite little town in Paros. The hotel staff can get you a rental car within minutes. My favorite beaches were Kalogeros(natural mud bath) and Faragas(2 hidden beaches to the right of the main one). Only thing I was not too happy about was that we never got our free bottle of wine as an Expedia VIP member! I mentioned it to the front desk and they said they may have given it to another couple accidentally due to a room mixup we had when we first arrived but they never followed up or gave us one in the end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near breach

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: The location away from town
Nice hotel with nice staff. Hotel is outside of town but short distance to town by car. We really liked that it was away from town which made it very quiet and relaxing. Good food at the restaurant. Nice view of the sunset and the water.
5 out of 5
by Neeta

Fabulous escape to Paros

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing location, hospitality and service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice resort

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Small walk to a fun beach with lots of surf. Staff was very helpful in booking car rental.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great facility

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: View from rooms and general areas. Helpful staff. Good food. Nice spa.
Cons: Fitness center is generally inadequate, but sufficient for a stay in Greece.
Location: Beach within walking distance.
Great facility, well maintained, helpful staff. Very picturesque. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peru

Island hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Highlights - sea views - huge pool - bar and restaurant well prepared, good food and drinks - free shuttle - decent internet connection To improve - flexibility in menus