Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Irina is excellent and her suggestions are excellent, location excellent, hotel restaurant excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute hotel with great staff

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The most delicious breakfast I had in Greece was at Minois Village! The waiters at breakfast were amazing too. I would recommend renting a car to get to know Paros and beach hop and visit both Parikia and Noussa which was my favorite little town in Paros. The hotel staff can get you a rental car within minutes. My favorite beaches were Kalogeros(natural mud bath) and Faragas(2 hidden beaches to the right of the main one). Only thing I was not too happy about was that we never got our free bottle of wine as an Expedia VIP member! I mentioned it to the front desk and they said they may have given it to another couple accidentally due to a room mixup we had when we first arrived but they never followed up or gave us one in the end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near breach

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: The location away from town
Nice hotel with nice staff. Hotel is outside of town but short distance to town by car. We really liked that it was away from town which made it very quiet and relaxing. Good food at the restaurant. Nice view of the sunset and the water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice resort

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Small walk to a fun beach with lots of surf. Staff was very helpful in booking car rental.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great facility

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: View from rooms and general areas. Helpful staff. Good food. Nice spa.
Cons: Fitness center is generally inadequate, but sufficient for a stay in Greece.
Location: Beach within walking distance.
Great facility, well maintained, helpful staff. Very picturesque. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peru

Island hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Highlights - sea views - huge pool - bar and restaurant well prepared, good food and drinks - free shuttle - decent internet connection To improve - flexibility in menus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco,CA

Nice property with excellent location

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The hotel was all we had expected with friendly and helpful staff, beautiful views, easy access to the beach and comfortable accommodation. We enjoyed the expansive breakfast on the terrace overlooking the sea, and indulged in two delicious dinners on the property. The staff was always most willing to aid us with transportation to and from the port. Wonderful hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Exactly as advertised!

Posted Jun 30, 2017
10 day honeymoon from Canada- could not have been happier with our stay- rooms, common areas, pool, views as nice or even nicer than the pictures (rare!), the nicest most accommodating staff (especially Alexia! Thanks!), and the best continental breakfast we have ever had at any hotel in the world so far!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, great pool, and a perfect holiday spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Nice hotel. Family friendly. Close to main town.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: The very friendly, helpful and courteous staff. The salt pool was amazing, it was like floating in space.
Cons: Honestly, I can't think of anything. It is all there. It was exactly what we were looking for.
Location: The location is about 10-15 minutes from the main town of Paraikia. The view from the restaurant looks right out on to the Aegean Sea.
Shuttle service from the ferry was waiting for us upon arrival. Driver was friendly and courteous. Arrived at the hotel and were greeted by the front desk staff who were all very friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and well appointed with a balcony overlooking the pool and main hotel area. The sheets and towels were of good quality and the mattress comfortable. Breakfast is included and is taken out on the deck or by the pool. There is a good selection of foods and the service is very attentive. There is also a restaurant which is very cozy and bright. Surprisingly it was not very busy. The service was great and the food was very good. We had two meals there and were not disappointed either time. The maitre'd Emanouella gave us just the right amount of attention and paired our meals with very excellent wines both nights. Very friendly lady who like most of the other staff there is multi-lingual. There is also a spa on site, my partner had a facial with which she was very pleased and I had a full massage which was as good as any I've had previously. The girls in the spa, like all the other staff, were very friendly and helpful. There is also free daily shuttles in to town at 10am and 7pm. I should add that this hotel is family friendly. There were couples with their young children there and and there is a playground for them onsite as well.