Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoying the sight of Paros

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great people. Great view.
5 out of 5
by France

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great friendly hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel staff very helpful nice pool and bar area, we would return to this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anna P.

Close to the port

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
Good hotel, clean rooms, great view. Breakfast could be improved as is very basic. Staff generally very friendly and helpful. Very close to the port, a few minutes taxi ride away.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Quaint little hotel perfect for an island holiday

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was exactly what we needed after coming from Santorini! It's about a 10 minute walk from the town center so removed from the tourist hustle and bustle but still extremely easy to get around. The only thing to note is that parts of the sidewalk are missing en route to the hotel, so definitely take a taxi when you are arriving with luggage. Our room was spacious (with one exception being the shower, which is normal for European accommodations) and immaculately clean. Hotel staff were always pleasant and willing to help. Overall the hotel is adorable and quaint with a lounge area in the lobby, flower-covered patio in the front and additional patio area in the back near the pool and breakfast area, all perfect for relaxing in between sightseeing and beaches. We had a very positive experience and I wholeheartedly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by Beth from Madrid

Great hotel on a budget!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
This was a very affordable hotel with a decent breakfast spread. Staff was helpful and it is about a 10-15 minute walk from the port. I would recommend walking along the beach and then up to the hotel...I walked up the main road and there was no sidewalk and tons of traffic! The pictures are all accurate. Bed is pretty hard but the hotel overall is very clean. The wifi is spotty but that seems to be the case on all the islands.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Paros Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Cons: Be very careful if you are walking from the ferry to the hotel. You are walking along a main road, and portions of it completely lack any sidewalks.
This is a cute little hotel located about a 15 minute walk from the ferry landing downtown. The rooms are spacious, modern, and well-appointed. The hotel is situated on a side street off of the main road, so it is very quiet. The staff is friendly and professional. George will help you with anything you want to know about Paros, and his Corgi dog, "Gizmo," will keep you entertained. The breakfast, which was included, was wonderful. It features all of the usual fruits, juices, cereals, breads, pastries, cheeses, and cold cuts. But they also serve delicious scrambled eggs and sausage.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2015 by George, Hotel Management
Me and Gizmo thank you so much for your good comments.Much appreciated.Hope to see you again soon in Paros.
4 out of 5
by Haydee from New York. USA.

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent view and close through a public transportation but ugly neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by Chloe from London

All you can ask for

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel for family stays. However, the hotel was hard to find to begin with but once familiar with the area, it is actually very close to the beach. They also have a cute dog there named Gizmo!
4 out of 5
by Paul from Farmington, CT

Pretty hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very nice and pretty hotel. It is a bit of a walk to the beach, but it is quiet and has a beautiful view. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay there.Pretty