Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Amanda

SCAM PROPERTY... seriously!! Please read.

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I booked a room at Panos Suites for our stay in Parikia. However, when we were picked up from the port, we were asked/told that there was a "bigger apartment" for us, which we were told was nearby where we had originally booked and where we were anticipating staying for our trip. The hotel told us that we were 5km away from the town- turns out it was 15km. Therefore, we did not stay in the city we were planning on traveling and touring, and missed this part of our trip. Though the apartment was nice, the customer service was extremely poor and was completely unprofessional. I WOULD NOT advise anyone to stay at this property- as you don't know where you will end up!!! Please beware! After reviewing feedback from other people that booked at this hotel, we realize that this is scam that these people are doing. They are trying to "overbook" one hotel and then ship people off to their other property. DO NOT BOOK HERE!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paros paradise

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
A nice and cozy place. We stayed for two days and enjoy every minute. The rooms are extremely clean and the place looks like the pictures. The location was very central and very close the ferry and many shops and restaurants. It was a quick walk to a beach. The wife and airconditioning worked great in the room. A bonus was getting picked up from the ferry and also got dropped off there for free. Highly recommend it here, we really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convinient and very nice room

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room, miss hot water while taking shower for couple of time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017
Thank you very much...nice to meet you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doncaster

Best apartment we have had in Greece

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Lovely, well designed, bright and modern self catering apartments. Owner is lovely and brings small baked gifts and fresh melon as a little treat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Convenient, comfortable, good value apartment

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had one night on Panos studios before catching our ferry. For our needs it was perfect - close to port. Convenient to be collected and dropped off the next morning and comfortable, modern, clean room. Area where the apartment is located is uninspiring, so not a great location for a longer stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel providing room is not double-booked

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We stayed there two times - the first stay was for 5 days and the second one two weeks after, and for one night only. The first stay was excellent: room, staff,all. The second stay was a sore disappointment as we discovered that our room was doubly booked. We were offered a room in a different complex of much lesser quality and location for the same price even though we had our reservation booked half a year ago and had it confirmed in person by the owner after our first stay two weeks before!!! Since we didn't have an alternative we had to accept.
5 out of 5
by Sylvain

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and clean studio, loc ated few minutes away from Paros, clening of the studio is done every day, I recommand this place for stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oslo

High stand and central hotel with polite staff

Posted Sep 3, 2017
This hotel is 15m from the port, but you don't hear the street noise from the hotel rooms. Good size bathroom and clean rooms. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by Rosana

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Todo muy bien, recomendable
5 out of 5
by Karel

Petit mais impeccable.

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Bien situé propre pourvu de toutes les commodités, le studio était assurément le mieux rapport qualité/prix de Parikia. La propriétaire se coupe en 4 pour vous assurer le meilleur service. A chaudement recommander.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017
Thank you very much..nice to meet you.....