Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017
It is a good quality at a good price and an excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Lovely staff, very polite and happy to assist with issues. Good location which is a nice stroll from the beach. Beach is at the end of the street and many places to eat and drink are nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Beautiful pool. Very relaxing

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Comfortable walk to town. Right next to beach. There was a great little family restaurant that served amazing gyros right around the corner. The free transfers between the port and the hotel was the cherry on top. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D. from Wales

Good hotel close to port, beach and restaurants.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Well equipped Room, breakfast, pool, good location and really helpful and friendly staff. What more could you want?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was a pleasant surprise. Modern and refreshing in such a traditional Greek area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing pool, in the centre of town

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: The staff were amazing and so was the pool area.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Right in the centre of Parikia, plenty of tavernas and bars all around.
We came to Paros at the end of September and got an incredible deal on the room.It was basically the cheapest room we could find in Paros. There were other places of similar cost but what sealed the deal were the pictures of the pool. When we arrived, we could see that the pictures did not lie. The pool area was amazing. Also, the staff were amazing, so friendly and happy and willing to talk to us, even though English was not their first language. Like I say, we booked the cheapest room but when we arrived they upgraded us to an economy room. The room we got was ok, but it was below street level so quite dark and the wifi did not work in the room -although around the pool, the wifi was super fast. I am not complaining, if you go for the cheapest room, you can not expect 5 star luxury, but the hotel did have some really nice looking rooms with balconies overlooking the pool. If you book,maybe you should consider the more expensive rooms. For us it was fine, as we never stay in our room much anyway.It all depends on what you want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, amazingly helpful staff

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Great hotel in a good location in between the beach and town. There was a strike during our stay which meant we could not get the ferry we were supposed to get and they were so helpful. They drove us to the ferry office to talk to them, rang up our other hotel we had booked and just made the whole situation easy. Great hotel, amazing staff, would really recommend to anyone staying on Paros island.
5 out of 5
by Barry from London

Lovely hotel!

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
We loved this hotel! The pool is beautiful and the barman makes great cocktails. Location is perfect - halfway between the old town and the beach. The perfect sunsets 100m down the road add to the appeal. The rooms are well equipt but nothing flash - clean, comfortable and soundproofed - everything we needed. Staff are friendly and helpful. In terms of value for money this hotel is brilliant. We will return.
4 out of 5
by Anna from Melbourne Australia

Polos Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay close to everything ! Transportation available to and from port to hotel lovely people.
5 out of 5
by Jodie from Vancouver

Must stay!

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. The hotel had everything we needed and was only one block from the beach. The pool was excellent. Great value for money.