Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

I stayed for one night, it was really amazing

Posted Sep 20, 2017
The stuff were so friendly and the place was calm, clean and close to the port (15min walking)
4 out of 5
by Lyndal

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much. Kind regards Dawn & Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RR from Moncrieff ACT Australia

Relaxation Assured

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: Peace, rural setting (watching the chooks!). Airport transfers are a great bonus.
Cons: Our unit's HWS could do with some help!
Location: Unit out of main part of town, but only about 10 mins walk, where there were many restaurants. We caught local buses to Naoussa, Alyki, - great!
We were upgraded to a great one bedroom apartment with plenty of living space. This was added to by two wonderful terraces where we could sit and watch a peaceful scene of hills behind town. Dawn, our hostess, was very helpful and meeting and welcoming us at the airport was a great start to our stay. Only slight problem was a lack of good hot water, but this in no way marred our stay. Bakery and Mini-Mart were close by and we became very familiar with the walk to the harbour and bay. For us (5 weeks into a 7 week trip), this was the change of location and pace that revived us totally. Thank you, Dawn and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kerry from Australia

Nice place to stay.

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: Overall layout. Nice out door areas.
Cons: Wi-FI reception was terrible, seems to be a problem for all of paros.
Location: A bit of a walk to beaches and town but easily managed.
Clean, great courtyards, perfect place to stay. Rooms were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gordon from Fremont, CA

Ferry pickup, Short walk to town, nice pool

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels
Siroco's is just a 10 min walk to the harbor; Nice pool, friendly service. room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aus

Great staff - nice little place

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: Staff, room size.
The staff were so friendly and helpful. On arrival they gave us a map and circled some places to check out. It was quiet, and only a short stroll to waterfront restraunts and shops. The snacks at siroco's were cheap and delicious. Nice pool and lounge areas. Recommend for all travellers.
5 out of 5
by Janinne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jack and Denise

totall excellent

Posted Oct 28, 2012 on Hotels
We spent 3 nights at Siroco's and would highly recommend it!! We were picked up at the ferry at 11:30 pm and shuttled to the resort (5 minute drive) for free. The room was big with a small kitchenette and had a huge private outside deck area. The walk into the town/beach/dinner areas was only 10 minutes. This is a very economical, clean, and friendly resort! Highly recommend it!!