Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal Qc

New construction, sale and vert clean place.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Rome, services
Cons: Nothing
Location: About 10 minutes fromage thé centre of Roma.
Excellent Hôtel and dinning services and near central of Rome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Roberta - Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Dear L.L., thank you for having chosen our hotel and for sharing your experience! We were all happy to read you had a nice stay and we exceeded your expectations. We really hope to see you soon! Warmest regards, Roberta Guest Relations Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge Roscioli Hotels Group- Rome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Great hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Staff
Location: Near the colisuim, Pantheon
GREAT Staff, hotel located near the colusiem. Great pasta next door to the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Roberta - Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Dear Joel, thank you for having chosen our hotel and for sharing your wonderful comment! We were all happy to read you had a nice stay and we exceeded your expectations. We really hope to see you soon! Warmest regards, Roberta Guest Relations Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge Roscioli Hotels Group- Rome
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JAIRO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome, Italy

Nice contemporary hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Great hotel in Rome. The breakfast was excellent and the front desk was very helpful. It is a a little far for walking to see anything though.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Roberta - Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Dear Rene, Thank you for having chosen our hotel and for sharing your experience online! We were all happy to read you had a nice stay and we exceeded your expectations. We really hope to see you soon! Warmest regards, Roberta Guest Relations Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge Roscioli Hotels Group- Rome
4 out of 5
by Brian

A very good hotel.

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Typical Hilton with a super friendly staff. Hotel offers free shuttle service to and from hotel several times per day from the hotel to the central train station and downtown. We would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017
Dear Brian, thank you for taking the time to write this review. Unfortunately, we have to inform you that a misunderstanding occurred: perhaps you confused us with the Hilton Rome Airport hotel, as we can ensure you that we do not offer a free shuttle service mentioned above. However, we hope you could take this opportunity to try even our property Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge! :) Best regards, Roberta Guest Relations Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge Roscioli Hotels Group- Rome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Modern hotel - a bit out of the centre.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Wotif
The hotel is in a less touristy area but it is well served by public transport (trams to Colloseum right outside the door) and easy walk to attractions like Spanish Steps / Trevi Fountain (unless you have trouble walking up hills as this hotel is up nice and high). Rooms are clean and modern but not huge. Great value for money compared to staying in the centre of town. Small bar / restaurant is nothing special and there are bars / restaurants within five minutes safe walk. The hotel does have washers / dryers you can use yourself (pay for tokens), gym etc. typical Anerican style chain hotel. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Roberta - Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Dear Angela, Herewith we would like to thank you for taking the time to review Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge here, and therefore for sharing your experience on line with this community. It was flattering for us to read that you have been totally satisfied by your accomodation and by the hotel location! The Management, together with all the employees, works to make every client's holiday a special one to remember. We look forward to have you soon and again as our guest! With our warmest regards, Roberta Guest Relations Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge Roscioli Hotels Group - Rome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great! Lots of places to eat just a block away. Also easy tram access. Great service and breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Acceptable

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Good room, a little small, good breakfast, good staff. One night we had noisy neighbors.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels