Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by sam

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel worth the price and staff very helpful also breakfast was okay only because there were no suasages or baked beans only disappimemt no tea or coffee or kettle in rooms but overall I would go back to the hotel
5 out of 5
by Jacques

rome

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
i like the hotel, it was clean and confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, away from the centre of Rome.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Location: Plenty to do. Easy access to a beautiful walk through Villa Bourghese park to get into Rome each day.
The hotel was good. The staff were very helpful. A couple of things spoiled it for us. One being that there was no free wi-fi. The other was that a couple of the staff on the front desk were a little terse at times.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Not good servis old best small wash room very bad

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I dont like book after that from this otel and expida no cancellation no date change facilities
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from my

not recommended

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Far from city centre, no internet in the room. The internet speed in the libby is so slow that you can not open web page. I think internet ia a necessary facility. Break fast was not for 4 star hotel and it did not have variety.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Average standards/ service

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Reception staff are helpful
Cons: The staring for this hotel and facilities could be reviewed as it is not a 4 Star in my view.
Location: Chinese restaurant a few feet away from the hotel
Room decor was quite dated. Hotel is approximately 30 mins from city centre via tram number 19. Electric current voltage is very low in the room., therefore charging your phones, camera battery could take a very long time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Average service

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Staff at reception were helpful. Bathroom and room decor was a bit outdated . There was a low voltage of electricity in the room to charge phones and battery for camera. I personally would rate this hotel as a 2 star not 4star. No tea/coffee facilities on the room. 30 minutes by tram to Rome city centre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Overall my stay was fine - not particularly great or terrible, just average! Despite what hotels.com says, this hotel does NOT have available on-site parking, and it's certainly not included in the stay. The hotel has a deal with a nearby parking garage where one can park for 18 Euro per night. Was disappointed to discover this when I checked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
Friendly and helpful front desk staff. Good value for business or tourism.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Clean Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Clean Hotel, had to pay for wifi 5.50 euros for 24 hours which wasn't really fast but does the job, there's wifi in the lobby but only 30 minutes for free The breakfast buffet was really limited. Scrambled egg and streaky bacon,ham or cheese with bread rolls no toaster. Sweet croissants too. There is no kettle in the room or iron. It had a drinks cooler with mini bar which we didn't use. The hotel is about 30 minute walk from Termini station. You can get the bus it drops you off 400m from the hotel