Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Amazing hotel to stay and relax

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Good experience and staff was helpful especially if you are new in city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland Australia

Home away from home

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We really enjoyed our three night stay at this hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and courteous. The breakfast was the best we have ever had in all our travels in many countries! The bacon was to die for, so succulent and tasty. There is a bus stop nearby and even a chemist just over the road. The hotel is roomy and very quiet! We would certainly recommend it to anybody looking for accommodation in Rome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and friendly hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Staff are flexible and ready to support you. My family arrived after the kitchen closed for dinner. Kitchen staff put together a sandwich to feed my wife and child. No charge as they wanted the best for us. Thanks for a lovely stay.
5 out of 5
by Gloria

Good buffet breakfast & Great Service

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great Hotel Services Our flight was late 3 hrs, hotel prepared the champagne and cakes for celebration Our room for 4 people with a big balcony Buffet breakfast are good with various types of selection Bus 360 or Tram 19 get you easy to go the centre of Rome Have a great dinner at Taverna Rossini nearby hotel with grilled chicken, pork, Salmon, pzzia and wine Highly recommended for all traveller
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
I chose the hotel and location because it's near my parents. It's a residential area but you get to the center in 10 minutes by car or 15 by bus. Lots of great restaurants. The staff is friendly and efficient. The breakfast is buffet style and there is a wide range of choices
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
our stay was really good. great neighborhood quiet, clean and secure area. we used to take taxi and we never paid more than 15 euros .that means the hotel is not so far from the places of interest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from London

Budget hotel.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The garden area and the ability to take your meal outside if you choose.
Cons: Decor and furniture.
Location: Nothing to do in the local area but easy access to the number 360 bus, number 19 tram and the local train into central Rome.
Old fashioned and in need of redecoration and fresh furniture. Located in a leafy suburb you need to travel into central Rome by bus or tram, but it's doesn't take long at all. Cheap and comprehensive menu available but better quality food available in town. No cold drinks available outside of restaurant hours. Towels are a bit thin but we're replaced daily and the sheets as well. The adjoining room door allowed every noise from the family next door through which was annoying. On the plus side a very affordable hotel, a quiet and clean area, helpful staff, informal and relaxed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b.

Nice hotel,clean,good breakfast.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Staff are really helpful nothing too much trouble. Amazing choice for breakfast hot and cold selection. Clean rooms close to bus to get to all areas.
3 out of 5
by petre saverio

rude woman

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
most staff ok except for a very rude woman at front desk