Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Quirky hotel in great location

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Hotel was in a great location, close to lots of cafes and easy to get to all the usual tourist sites. Hotel staff were very friendly. The room was nice, big and kept very clean. Very quiet for a good nights sleep. Mood lighting was a nice little quirk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EC

Hôtel sans charme. Étrange ambiance

Posted May 16, 2016
Accueil très moyen. Propreté du hall laisse à désirer. Par contre chambre très propre. Personnels peu accueillant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
역에서 가까움. 교통 매우 편함. 객실이 약간 좁지만 그래도 지역 감안하면 훌륭. 근처에 수퍼 세탁소가 있어서 매우 편했음. 잦은 비가 문제인데 호텔은 잘못없음.
4 out of 5
by Vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jessica from stockholm

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
K1 var ett mycket bekvämt och fräscht hotell. Jag bodde där 4 nätter och trivdes. Latinamerikanska temat var roligt (finns ett stort akvarium med ödlor) och baren och maten passade fint. Bästa guacamolen jag ätit! Dessutom fanns det en hemlig tequila bar i anslutning till hotellet som var suverän!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toppen hotell

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Fräscht hotell med ett superbra läge. Enda nackdelen är att personalen inte talar franska och att det lätt blir missförstånd. Men å andra sidan så talar ju nästan ingen fransman engelska.
4 out of 5
by Frode

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice area in Marais

Posted Mar 28, 2016
My room in the front of the hotel on lower floor (on Boulevard du Temple) was extremely loud from cars and people passing by all night until about 3:3Oam. There were also constant sirens from emergency vehicles all week and made for a rough night's sleep. Also the "king size bed" was just two twin size beds pushed together and very hard, uncomfortable mattress. The only reason worth staying here is the convenience to the great Marais area. I expected more of a "4 star hotel" experience and was greatly disappointed.
4 out of 5
by Jonas from São Paulo

Local recomendável

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Gostamos muito do hotel funcionários mto simpáticos e atenciosos É bem localizado, tanto pela proximidade com o metro quanto fácil acesso para bares, mercados, farmácias ...
5 out of 5
by Shoshana from tel aviv

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous location. Room was comfortable and clean. Wi-Fi was good. Everybody was friendly and helpful.